previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Library

The program "A healthy gut". As the body's health depends on digestion

Author: Alejandro Junger

Have you ever heard of, that one of the manifestations of the heart attack - it's indigestion? What a pain in the back - a harbinger of frequent bowel problems? Depression, irritability, weakness and apathy are familiar to all of us, but only a few know the root cause of the occurrence of these unpleasant symptoms.

It turns out, general state of health of the person closely associated with one particular section of the body - the intestines. The roots of many chronic diseases are right here. Almost all diseases, which today are found in epidemic proportions - cancer, asthma, cardiovascular diseases, autoimmune diseases, diabetes and arthritis, - begin to damage and irritation of the gastrointestinal tract. Does the decision of a problem? certainly, said the doctor Alejandro Junger. He and his bowel program to help you recover.

To download a book

hormones of happiness

Author: Loretta Broyning

How to train the brain to produce serotonin, dofamin, endorphins and oxytocin

The author of this book offers to know all about the hormones, emotions formation mechanisms, behavior and operation of various neurochemicals. And that, how your brain creates a stable habits and why it is so difficult to get rid of those, which are considered bad or harmful. Inside you will find a 45-day plan training new habits, which will help to generate new patterns of behavior and learn how to run the action of "happiness hormones". After reading this book, you can reprogram your brain and activate those hormones, that will make you happy.

To download a book

Charming intestine. As the most powerful body controls us

Author: Julie Enders

Talk about the gut and its problems is not accepted, but in vain. After all, there is an opinion, that this body - the most powerful in our body, no wonder it is sometimes called the second brain. To understand the intricacies of this mysterious organ helps the German microbiologist Julia Enders. It simply and clearly describes the whole process of digestion: serious and complex information is presented in an easy manner and is accompanied by a graphic illustration of funny.

What is the scientific approach to nutrition? Why is the case of allergy and intolerance of certain foods? What is the difference between antibiotics, prebiotkikami and probiotics? In addition to the answers to these and other questions you will also learn a lot about other organs, participating in the process of digestion, their inhabitants - bacteria and microorganisms, of reactions, links various systems to each other.

Intestine control processes, occurring in the body, but nothing prevents you to control it! To establish relations with their own "second brain", read the book Julie Enders "Charming intestine. As the most powerful body controls us "online or download in a convenient format to liters.

To download a book

The Chinese study. Results of a large-scale study on the relationship of nutrition and health

The authors: Colin Campbell, Thomas Campbell

This book will tell you truthfully about the impact of diet on health. It is based on the most extensive in the history of science study of the relationship between the consumption of animal products and a number of chronic diseases.

The name "Chinese Studies" emerged by studying the statistics on cancer mortality in 65 China's counties, which was introduced by the Chinese Prime Minister Zhou Enlai, die from the disease.

At the dawn of his career, the author - Dr. Colin Campbell, the world's largest specialist in biochemistry - recommended patients to eat more meat, milk and eggs. It was an obvious consequence of his life on the farm.

As a result, more 20 years of research, Campbell made a number of discoveries, changed his views on food - as well as the views of millions of people, who read this book. products, we diligently feed their children, considering them useful, give rise to major killer diseases: cancer, diabetes and cardiovascular disease.

"Protein in the diet is so great influence, that we can stimulate and to stop the development of cancer, simply by changing the level of consumption "- one of the key findings of the author.

To download a book

Diet to speed up metabolism

The authors: Eve Adamson, Haley Pomroi

Haley Pomeroy - by a unique technique, celebrity nutritionist, "Guru metabolism", as it is called stellar patients, discloses secrets metabolic functioning. From a scientific point of view, it explains, which slows down the metabolism and how with the help of a healthy diet and moderate physical activity can speed it up, turning the body into a furnace for burning fat. Through this program, this month you can lose up to 14 kg without fasting, counting calories and grueling workouts. Not only do you become slimmer, but also to improve laboratory blood values, reduce the pressure, otbalansiruete hormonal system and strengthen the immune system. In the book you will find lists of recommended foods and a weekly menu options, and more 50 original author's recipes extremely useful, delicious, yet simple dishes.

To download a book

starch energy. Eat delicious, take care of health and lose weight permanently

The authors: John McDougall, Mary McDougall

John McDougall calls to completely eliminate from the diet of meat and dairy products and replace them with cereals from whole grains, pulse, vegetables and fruits. The only way to escape from the common nowadays health problems (cardiovascular disease and cancer, Type II diabetes and arthritis), caused by the consumption of animal products. He reinforces his position of scientific data. The book provides a step by step plan for transition to the power of McDougall, as well as simple recipes and delicious dishes.

For all, who want to eat right and seeks the best way to improve your health.

To download a book

Food and the Brain

Author: David Perlmutter

book author, renowned neurologist and nutrition expert David Perlmutter of years of practice established a link between the, what we eat, and the work of our brain. Proper diet can keep a good state of health and mental sharpness, and memory problems, stress, insomnia and bad mood treated by the rejection of certain foods.

The new version of his book, based on the results of recent scientific studies, David Perlmutter updated by the recommendation, how to keep the brain healthy and prosperous, and significantly reduce the risk of diseases in the future.

This book is for those, who would like to live long, active, a full life.

To download a book

WHEAT KGS

Author: William Davis

You know, that eating carbohydrates leads to diabetes? Probably, Yes…

Have you paid attention, as bread affects your figure? May be…

maybe, You might even have heard, flour that causes premature aging?

What else do you know about food, which consume each day for yourself and offer your children?

Doctor of Medical Sciences, cardiologist William Davis tells, what dishes wheat provoke the emergence of "tummy", from which it is so difficult to get rid. Favorite buns and breads are addictive and provoke heart disease, bones, joints, baldness and various hormonal problems.

About tom, carbohydrates destroy the body and brain, and how to protect yourself, read the best-selling book in the world, who hold in their hands.

To download a book

Choose language /select language
РусскийEnglishPolskiБългарскиDeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañol

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Библиотека

Программа «Здоровый кишечник». Как здоровье организма зависит от пищеварения

Автор: Алехандро Юнгер

Вы когда-нибудь слышали о том, что одно из проявлений сердечного приступа – это расстройство пищеварения? А что боли в спине – частый предвестник проблем с кишечником? Депрессия, раздражительность, слабость и апатия знакомы всем нам, но лишь единицы знают первопричину появления этих неприятных симптомов.

Оказывается, общее состояние здоровья человека тесно связано с одним конкретным участком организма – кишечником. Корни множества хронических заболеваний лежат именно здесь. Практически все болезни, которые сегодня обнаруживаются в эпидемических масштабах – рак, астма, сердечно-сосудистые заболевания, аутоиммунные болезни, диабет и артрит, – начинаются в поврежденном и раздраженном желудочно-кишечном тракте. Имеет ли проблема решение? Безусловно, считает врач Алехандро Юнгер. Он и его программа восстановления кишечника помогут вам.

Скачать книгу

Гормоны счастья

Автор: Лоретта Бройнинг

Как приучить мозг вырабатывать серотонин, дофамин, эндорфин и окситоцин

Автор этой книги предлагает узнать все о работе гормонов, механизмах образования эмоций, поведения и работе различных нейрохимических веществ. А еще о том, как ваш мозг создает устойчивые привычки и почему так трудно освободиться от тех из них, которые считаются плохими или пагубными. Внутри вы найдете 45-дневный план воспитания новых привычек, который поможет сформировать новые шаблоны поведения и научиться запускать действие «гормонов счастья». Прочитав эту книгу, вы сможете перепрограммировать свой мозг и активировать те гормоны, которые сделают вас счастливыми.

Скачать книгу

Очаровательный кишечник. Как самый могущественный орган управляет нами

Автор: Джулия Эндерс

Говорить о кишечнике и его проблемах не принято, а зря. Ведь существует мнение, что именно этот орган – самый могущественный в нашем организме, не зря иногда его называют вторым мозгом. Разобраться в хитросплетениях этого загадочного органа помогает немецкий микробиолог Джулия Эндерс. Она просто и понятно описывает весь процесс пищеварения: серьезная и сложная информация подается в легкой форме и сопровождается забавными наглядными иллюстрациями.

В чем заключается научный подход к правильному питанию? Почему случаются аллергии и непереносимости тех или иных продуктов? В чем разница между антибиотиками, пребиоткиками и пробиотиками? Помимо ответов на эти и другие вопросы вы также узнаете много нового об остальных органах, участвующих в процессе пищеварения, об их обитателях – бактериях и микроорганизмах, о реакциях, связях различных систем организма друг с другом.

Кишечник контролирует процессы, происходящие в теле, но ничто не мешает вам контролировать его! Чтобы наладить отношения с собственным «вторым мозгом», читайте книгу Джулии Эндерс «Очаровательный кишечник. Как самый могущественный орган управляет нами» онлайн или скачайте в удобном формате на ЛитРес.

Скачать книгу

Китайское исследование. Результаты самого масштабного исследования связи питания и здоровья

Авторы: Колин Кэмпбелл, Томас Кэмпбелл

Эта книга правдиво расскажет вам о влиянии питания на здоровье. В ее основе лежит самое масштабное в истории науки исследование связи между потреблением продуктов животного происхождения и рядом хронических болезней.

Название «Китайское исследование» возникло благодаря изучению статистических данных о смертности от рака в 65 округах Китая, которые были собраны по инициативе китайского премьер-министра Чжоу Эньлая, умиравшего от этой болезни.

На заре своей карьеры автор – доктор Колин Кэмпбелл, крупнейший мировой специалист по биохимии – рекомендовал пациентам есть больше мяса, молока и яиц. Это было очевидным следствием его жизни на ферме.

В результате более 20 лет исследований Кэмпбелл сделал ряд открытий, изменивших его взгляды на питание – как и взгляды миллионов людей, которые прочли эту книгу. Продукты, которыми мы старательно кормим своих детей, считая их полезными, приводят к возникновению главных болезней-убийц: рака, сахарного диабета и сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.

«Белки в питании оказывали столь большое влияние, что мы могли стимулировать и прекращать развитие рака, просто изменяя уровень их потребления» – один из ключевых выводов автора.

Скачать книгу

Диета для ускорения метаболизма

Авторы: Ив Адамсон, Хэйли Помрой

Хэйли Помрой – автор уникальной методики, диетолог знаменитостей, «гуру метаболизма», как ее называют звездные пациенты, раскрывает тайны функционирования обмена веществ. С научной точки зрения она объясняет, что замедляет метаболизм и как с помощью здорового питания и умеренных физических нагрузок можно его ускорить, превратив организм в печь для сжигания жира. Благодаря этой программе за месяц вы сможете сбросить до 14 кг без голодания, подсчета калорий и изнуряющих тренировок. Вы не только станете стройнее, но и улучшите лабораторные показатели крови, снизите давление, отбалансируете гормональную систему и укрепите иммунитет. В книге вы найдете списки рекомендованных продуктов и еженедельные варианты меню, а также более 50 оригинальных авторских рецептов необычайно полезных, вкусных и вместе с тем простых блюд.

Скачать книгу

Энергия крахмала. Ешьте вкусно, заботьтесь о здоровье и худейте навсегда

Авторы: Джон Макдугалл, Мэри Макдугалл

Джон Макдугалл призывает полностью исключить из рациона мясные и молочные продукты и заменить их на крупы из цельного зерна, бобовые, овощи и фрукты. Только так можно спастись от распространенных в наше время проблем со здоровьем (сердечно-сосудистых и раковых заболеваний, диабета второго типа и артрита), причинами которых является употребление продуктов животного происхождения. Свою позицию он подкрепляет научными данными. В книге приводятся пошаговый план перехода на питание по Макдугаллу, а также рецепты простых и вкусных блюд.

Для всех, кто хочет питаться правильно и ищет оптимальный способ поправить свое здоровье.

Скачать книгу

Еда и мозг

Автор: Дэвид Перлмуттер

Автор книги, известный невролог и специалист по вопросам питания Дэвид Перлмуттер за годы практики установил связь между тем, что мы едим, и работой нашего мозга. Правильная диета позволяет сохранить хорошее самочувствие и остроту ума, а проблемы с памятью, стресс, бессонница и плохое настроение лечатся отказом от определенных продуктов питания.

В новой версии своей книги, опираясь на результаты последних научных исследований, Дэвид Перлмуттер актуализирует рекомендации, как сохранить мозг здоровым и процветающим и существенно снизить риск его заболеваний в будущем.

Эта книга для тех, кто хотел бы жить долгой, активной, полноценной жизнью.

Скачать книгу

ПШЕНИЧНЫЕ КИЛОГРАММЫ

Автор: Вильям Дэвис

Вы знаете, что употребление углеводов ведет к диабету? Наверное, да…

А вы обращали внимание, как хлеб влияет на вашу фигуру? Может быть…

Возможно, вы даже слышали, что мучное вызывает преждевременное старение?

А что еще вы знаете о еде, которую каждый день употребляете сами и предлагаете вашим детям?

Доктор медицинских наук, врач-кардиолог Вильям Дэвис расскажет, что именно блюда из пшеницы провоцируют появление «животика», от которого так трудно избавиться. Любимые булочки и хлеб вызывают привыкание и провоцируют болезни сердца, костей, суставов, облысение и различные гормональные проблемы.

О том, как углеводы разрушают тело и мозг и как защитить себя, читайте в мировом бестселлере, который держите в руках.

Скачать книгу

выберите язык / select language
РусскийEnglishPolskiБългарскиDeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañol