003-0
003-0
003-0
003-0
previous arrow
next arrow

News feed

Zenith class is higher, but Gazprom-Ugra fought

Zenit entered the court with Porebinkin and Kosmin in the, Gazprom-Ugra chose a combination of Rukavishnikov and Alekseev. Ace Kobzar indicated the superiority of the guests, 1:3, but the owners quickly leveled the situation, and after Porebinkin’s attack raised in defense and Alekseev’s counterattack, they took the lead, 6:5. "Zenith" again trying to break away: Pashitsky closes Dovgan, and Klyuka realizes the replay, 7:10. The hosts Read more »

Starfall in Surgut

The last contender, with whom Gazprom-Ugra has not yet played in the current championship, St. Petersburg "Zenith" remained. Which the, properly, and come to us 15 January as part of the final first round of the 13th round. What can I say - despite the current fourth place, a team from the category of giants of the first magnitude and more, certainly, will compete for at least a place on the podium. All Read more »

Surprises from ASK-2

The final games of the 6th round of the Russian Championship in the Youth Volleyball League were held in Surgut yesterday and today, in which a surprise was presented by young people from ASK-2. 8 January Nizhny Novgorod with a score 3:1 beat the owners of the site from YUKIOR at the expense of the raging "veterans": diagonal Klimenko 2002 year of birth typed 22 points with effectiveness in attack in 51%, and the spiker Read more »

First tie-break win

Gazprom-Yugra scored its first two-point victory, and Neftyanik lost for the second time in a row in a tie-break with the score 13:15. It all started quite academically - the teams slowly rolled into the game: the people of Surgut attacked better, the guests made up for it with aces. Nikitin's attack out-of-bounds on Lukyanenko's single block and Botin's subsequent mistake on the pipe marked the hosts' first significant advantage - Read more »

Yugorsk residents follow the winning schedule

On the eve of the big volleyball "Gazprom-Yugra" – "Oilman" (Orenburg) MVL teams played regular matches in Surgut 6 tour. SSHOR "Samotlor" started the game rather sluggishly with ASK-2, taking the first set with minimal advantage, 25:23, and in the second, and completely conceded in all respects, 16:25. Only after this cold shower did Nizhnevartovsk stop underestimating the opponent and defeated him 25:8 Read more »

Synchronous victories of Yugorsk team with a score 3:1

6-The first round of the Youth Volleyball League started in Surgut with the victory of the Samotlor school over the Kazan Zenit-UOR. The match turned out to be stubborn: only in the opening set, the advantage of Nizhnevartovsk was not in doubt - 25:14. In the future, the citizens of Kazan found the strength to offer desperate resistance to one of the leaders., losing in the second game on a swing - 24:26, and taking the third set 25:23. Read more »

Home again. We are waiting for "Oilman"

7 January Gazprom-Yugra will play its first home match in the new year - Neftyanik from Orenburg will come to Surgut. Not having won a single victory, Orenburg residents are currently finishing the standings of the national championship, which paradoxically makes them only more dangerous. The main mistake, which can be done before the match - underestimate the opponent. The staff of "Neftyanik" is quite working, and absence Read more »

The penultimate tour of YUKIOR plays at home

Games of the sixth round of the Youth Volleyball League start in Surgut. Our YUKIOR and SSHOR "Samotlor" will play twice against the Kazan "Zenit-UOR" and ASK-2 from Nizhny Novgorod. Rivals, what is called, by strength - ASK-2 and Zenit-UOR occupy the eighth and ninth places in the standings, respectively. YUKIOR, in which Kirill Maksimov 2003 year of birth looks a little Read more »

003-0
003-0
003-0
003-0
previous arrow
next arrow

Новостная лента

Класс «Зенита» выше, но «Газпром-Югра» сражался

«Зенит» вышел на площадку с Подребинкиным и Косьминым в составе, «Газпром-Югра» выбрал сочетание Рукавишникова с Алексеевым. Эйс Кобзаря обозначил было превосходство гостей, 1:3, но хозяева довольно быстро выровняли ситуацию, а после поднятой в защите атаки Подребинкина и контратаки Алексеева вышли вперед, 6:5. «Зенит» вновь пытается оторваться: Пашицкий закрывает Довганя, а Клюка реализует доигровку, 7:10. Хозяева Читать дальше »

Звездопад в Сургуте

Последним соперником, с которым «Газпром-Югра» еще не играл в нынешнем чемпионате, остался питерский «Зенит». Который, собственно, и пожалует к нам 15 января в рамках завершающего первый круг 13-го тура. Что тут скажешь – несмотря на текущее четвертое место, команда из разряда грандов первой величины и еще, безусловно, поборется как минимум за место на пьедестале. Все Читать дальше »

Сюрпризы от АСК-2

Вчера и сегодня в Сургуте прошли заключительные игры 6-го тура чемпионата России в Молодежной волейбольной лиге, в которых сюрприз преподнесли молодые люди из АСК-2. 8 января нижегородцы со счетом 3:1 обыграли хозяев площадки из ЮКИОР за счет разбушевавшихся «ветеранов»: диагональный Клименко 2002 года рождения набрал 22 очка при эффективности в атаке в 51%, а доигровщик Читать дальше »

Первая победа на тай-брейке

«Газпром-Югра» добыл первую двухочковую победу, а «Нефтяник» во второй раз подряд уступил на тай-брейке со счетом 13:15. Началось же все вполне академически – команды неспеша вкатывались в игру: сургутяне лучше атаковали, гости компенсировали это эйсами. Атака Никитина в аут на одиночном блоке Лукьяненко и последующая ошибка Ботина на пайпе обозначили первый весомый перевес хозяев – Читать дальше »

Югорчане идут по победному графику

В преддверии большого волейбола «Газпром-Югра» – «Нефтяник» (Оренбург) команды МВЛ сыграли в Сургуте очередные матчи 6 тура. СШОР «Самотлор» довольно вяло начал игру с АСК-2, взяв первый сет с минимальным преимуществом, 25:23, а во втором и вовсе уступив по всем статьям, 16:25. Только после этого холодного душа нижневартовцы перестали недооценивать соперника и разгромили его 25:8 Читать дальше »

Синхронные победы югорчан со счетом 3:1

6-й тур Молодежной волейбольной лиги стартовал в Сургуте с победы СШОР «Самотлор» над казанским «Зенит-УОР». Матч выдался упорным: только в дебютном сете преимущество нижневартовцев не вызывало сомнений – 25:14. В дальнейшем казанцы нашли в себе силы оказать отчаянное сопротивление одному из лидеров, уступив во второй партии на качелях – 24:26, и взяв третий сет 25:23. Читать дальше »

Снова дома. Ждем «Нефтяник»

7 января «Газпром-Югра» проведет первый домашний матч в наступившем году – в Сургут пожалует «Нефтяник» из Оренбурга. Не одержав ни одной победы, оренбуржцы в настоящий момент замыкают турнирную таблицу чемпионата страны, что парадоксальным образом делает их только опаснее. Главная ошибка, которую можно совершить перед матчем – недооценить соперника. Состав у «Нефтяника» вполне рабочий, а отсутствие Читать дальше »

Предпоследний тур ЮКИОР играет дома

В Сургуте стартуют игры шестого тура розыгрыша Молодежной волейбольной лиги. Наш ЮКИОР и СШОР «Самотлор» по два раза сыграют с казанским «Зенитом-УОР» и АСК-2 из Нижнего Новгорода. Соперники, что называется, по силам – АСК-2 и «Зенит-УОР» занимают восьмое и девятое места в турнирной таблице соответственно. ЮКИОР, в котором Кирилл Максимов 2003 года рождения выглядит чуть Читать дальше »