003-0

Youth League

Ugra beat Peter and Leningrad region with a score 8:0

Games ended in Surgut 4 round of the Russian championship in the Youth Volleyball League. Two Ugra teams - YUKIOR and SSHOR Samotlor - have not lost a single match to teams from St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region. Swapping rivals for the last time, Nizhnevartovsk and Surgutyans beat Zenit-2 and Dynamo-LO-2 with the same score 3:0. In the match "SSHOR Samotlor" – Zenit-2 is the most Read more »

6:0 in favor of Ugra

The third day 4 round of the Russian Championship in the Youth Volleyball League again ended with a double victory for the Ugra teams. SSHOR-Samotlor beat Dynamo-LO-3 dry for the second time, and YUKIOR defeated Zenit-2 from St. Petersburg with a score 3:1. characteristically, that after the opponent has equalized the score in the games, Surgut team proved their superiority in the third set with a score 25:9. Tomorrow is the last, Read more »

Already 4:0 in favor of Ugra people

In Surgut - the second day 4 round of the Russian championship in MVL. Petersburg Zenit-2 played five games again, this time - with "SSHOR Samotlor", and lost again in a tense ending 18:20. Petersburgers lacked a little, to defeat one of the league leaders. And YUKIOR in a calmer manner defeated Dynamo-LO-2 3:1. Having exchanged victories with the pine fighters in Read more »

2:0 in favor of Ugra

Games of the fourth round of the Youth Volleyball League started in Surgut. First to the Premier Arena site, where home games are held by Gazprom-Yugra, emerging stars from the Nizhnevartovsk "SShOR Samotlor" and "Dynamo-LO-2". Our neighbors finished the duel in three games without any problems - 25:22, 25:17, 25:23. Much longer and more tortuous was the plot of the meeting between YUKIOR and understudy of St. Petersburg "Zenith". The first set is pretty Read more »

Youth will play in Surgut

18 November games will be held in Surgut 4 round of the Russian championship in the Youth Volleyball League, where our YUKIOR will play two matches against Dynamo-LO-2 from Sosnovy Bor and Zenit-2 from St. Petersburg. For Surgut residents, this is a good chance to replenish the supply of glasses.: Petersburgers after three rounds are in eighth place in the standings, pine fighters - 12th. YUKIOR does not Read more »

YUKIOR: 50 percent at the start

The first round of the Russian Championship in the Youth Volleyball League ended in Nizhnevartovsk. The rivals of YUKIOR in paired matches were their peers from the Novy Urengoy Fakel-2 and the Krasnoyarsk Yenisei-2. On the first day of the competition, our guys lost to Novy Urengoy 1:3, then they defeated Yenisey-2 with the same score. Re-matches did not significantly change the balance of power: again defeat from "Fakel-2" 1:3 and a dry win Read more »

New season starts

Our youth team U19, beating Brazil in the quarterfinals with a score 3:0, was among the four best teams on the planet. But then the guys were not lucky, first they lost five sets in the semifinals of the Bulgarian national team, which was beaten in the group stage, and in the match for third place they also lost in a tie-break to the hosts from the Iranian team. Fourth final place, Read more »

Gone Cuba

The youth team of Russia U19 at the World Championships in Tehran has successfully completed the group stage, having won four wins in four matches, a 30 August in 1/8 the final beat the Cuban national team 3:0 (25:19; 25:18; 25:17). Surgutyan Maxim Kirillov appeared on the court at the end of the third set and managed to score one point with a block. Thus, our team made it to the top eight Read more »

According to the winning schedule

The youth team of Russia U-19 held the first two meetings at the World Championships in Tehran. 24 August, our guys with the main squad with the Surgutyan Maxim Kirillov as a setter defeated the strong Belgian national team 3:1 (23:25; 25:23; 25:19; 34:32). The next day, the Russian national team played with an experimental composition and Maxim Kirillov did not take part in the match against the Bulgarians. Victory, themes Read more »

"Bronze" at the Spartakiad

The Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug-Yugra team won bronze medals at the 5th Summer Youth Spartakiad 2003-2004 year of birth! In the match for third place, the team, composed of young talents from Surgut and Nizhnevartovsk, beat the hosts of the tournament, peers from Krasnodar Territory. Our guys lost in the course of the game 0:2, but managed to show character and win a strong-willed victory 3:2 - just like our Olympians in London. Read more »

003-0

Молодежная лига

Югра обыграла Питер и Ленобласть со счетом 8:0

В Сургуте завершились игры 4 тура чемпионата России в Молодежной волейбольной лиге. Два югорских коллектива – ЮКИОР и «СШОР Самотлор» – не проиграли ни одного матча командам из Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области. В последний раз обменявшись соперниками, нижневартовцы и сургутяне обыграли «Зенит-2» и «Динамо-ЛО-2» с одинаковым счетом 3:0. В матче «СШОР Самотлор» – «Зенит-2» самым Читать дальше »

6:0 в пользу Югры

Третий день 4 тура чемпионата России в Молодежной волейбольной лиги вновь завершился двойной победой югорских команд. «СШОР-Самотлор» во второй раз всухую обыграл «Динамо-ЛО-3», а ЮКИОР одолел «Зенит-2» из Санкт-Петербурга со счетом 3:1. Характерно, что после того как соперник сравнял счет по партиям, сургутяне доказали свое превосходство в третьем сете со счетом 25:9. Завтра – последний, Читать дальше »

Уже 4:0 в пользу югорчан

В Сургуте – второй день 4 тура чемпионата России в МВЛ. Питерский «Зенит-2» снова сыграл пять партий, на этот раз – с «СШОР Самотлор», и снова уступил в напряженной концовке 18:20. Немного не хватило петербуржцам, чтобы одолеть одного из лидеров лиги. А ЮКИОР в более спокойной манере одолел «Динамо-ЛО-2» 3:1. Обменявшись победами с сосновоборцами в Читать дальше »

2:0 в пользу Югры

В Сургуте стартовали игры четвертого тура Молодежной волейбольной лиги. Первыми на площадку «Премьер-Арены», где домашние игры проводит «Газпром-Югра», вышли подрастающие звезды из нижневартовского «СШОР Самотлор» и «Динамо-ЛО-2». Наши соседи без проблем завершили поединок в трех партиях – 25:22, 25:17, 25:23. Куда длиннее и извилистее сложился сюжет встречи ЮКИОР с дублерами питерского «Зенита». Первый сет довольно Читать дальше »

Молодежь сыграет в Сургуте

18 ноября в Сургуте пройдут игры 4 тура чемпионата России в Молодежной волейбольной лиги, где наш ЮКИОР сыграет по два матча с «Динамо-ЛО-2» из Соснового Бора и «Зенитом-2» из Санкт-Петербурга. Для сургутян это неплохой шанс пополнить запас очков: питерцы после трех туров идут на восьмом месте в турнирной таблице, сосновоборцы – 12-е. У ЮКИОРа не Читать дальше »

ЮКИОР: 50 процентов на старте

В Нижневартовске завершился первый тур чемпионата России в Молодежной волейбольной лиге. Соперниками ЮКИОР в спаренных матчах стали сверстники из новоуренгойского «Факела-2» и красноярского «Енисея-2». В первый день соревнований наши ребята уступили новоуренгойцам 1:3, затем с таким же счетом одолели «Енисей-2». Повторные матчи существенно не изменили расклад сил: вновь поражение от «Факела-2» 1:3 и сухая победа Читать дальше »

Стартует новый сезон

Наша молодежная сборная U19, обыграв в четвертьфинале Бразилию со счетом 3:0, попала в число четырех лучших команд планеты. Но дальше ребятам не повезло, сначала они в пяти сетах уступили в полуфинале сборной Болгарии, которую обыгрывали на групповом этапе, а в матче за третье место проиграли также на тай-брейке хозяевам из команды Ирана. Четвертое итоговое место, Читать дальше »

Прошли Кубу

Молодежная сборная России U19 на чемпионате мира в Тегеране успешно завершила групповой этап, одержав четыре победы в четырех матчах, а 30 августа в 1/8 финала обыграла сборную Кубы 3:0 (25:19; 25:18; 25:17). Сургутянин Максим Кириллов появился на площадке в концовке третьего сета и успел набрать одно очко блоком. Таким образом, наша команда пробилась в восьмерку Читать дальше »

По победному графику

Молодежная сборная России U-19 провела первые две встречи на чемпионате мира в Тегеране. 24 августа наши ребята основным составом с сургутянином Максимом Кирилловым в роли связующего одолели сильную сборную Бельгии 3:1 (23:25; 25:23; 25:19; 34:32). На следующий день сборная России играла экспериментальным составом и Максим Кириллов не принимал участия в матче против болгар. Победа, тем Читать дальше »

«Бронза» на Спартакиаде

Сборная ХМАО-Югры завоевала бронзовые медали V летней Спартакиады молодежи 2003-2004 годов рождения! В матче за третье место команда, составленная из юных талантов Сургута и Нижневартовска, обыграла хозяев турнира, сверстников из Краснодарского края. Наши ребята уступали по ходу игры 0:2, но сумели проявить характер и одержать волевую победу 3:2 – прямо как наши олимпийцы в Лондоне. Читать дальше »