2024 - 02
2024 - 03
2024 - 04
previous arrow
next arrow

News feed

Let's start the restoration with the "Builder"?

In February, it’s stupid to talk about “raw” volleyball, characteristic of autumn, but it was this mold that ate up Gazprom-Yugra in the last rounds. It turned out, that the absence of Milan Katic in the reception is critical: nor Dmitry Krasikov, nor Anton Botin provide positive fine-tuning, Dmitry Makarenko is also mistaken, and libero ... Well, further along the chain: Vadim Ozhiganov does not save the situation, attackers permanently Read more »

twenty-first round: battles of equals

In the twenty-first round, by the will of the "snake", the teams got into the "joints", basically equal in strength. That is, the tour will turn out to be especially interesting with a cherry on the cake in the form of a battle between two Zeniths in St. Petersburg, although the match in Tula will be super interesting. The maximum number of tie-breaks and generally frying is expected. Most recently, Sosnovobortsy breathed into the back of the head of Lokomotiv, but defeat Read more »

YUKIOR - in the Final of six international!

Having beaten Dynamo-LO-2 in Krasnoyarsk 3:1 (22:25, 26:24, 25:18, 25:16), our youth team ahead of schedule left behind the sixth line in the international championship. Congratulations boys on the success, especially important this season.! When last November in Khanty-Mansiysk YUKIOR unexpectedly lost in five sets to SShOR-Samotlor, and then lost the first set to Fakel-2 15:25, thought, what a season to roll Read more »

Resuscitation procedures

"Gazprom-Ugra": Ozhiganov - Alekseev, Makarenko - Krasikov, Piun - Kurbatov, Nagaets/Dyakov "Torch": Grankin – Enns, Sivozhelez - Dineikin, Kovalchuk - Melnikov, Chanchikov no reception, picked up by "Gazprom-Ugra" tour earlier in Nizhny Novgorod, in the first two sets of the match against Fakel went into an acute phase and threatened with resuscitation. In the debut of the match, the balance was kept up to the mark 7:7 then attacks Read more »

Need rehab

After a trip to Nizhny Novgorod, as after returning from Kemerovo, Our boys need rehab. And not in a hospital., and on the court - the game. the, what happened to Ugra-Samotlor, not necessarily repeated with "Torch", this team, with all due respect to neighbors from the east, more serious. Neighbors from the north are obviously dissatisfied with their results and came to Surgut Read more »

Twentieth round: thirst for sensation

Tours are flying, like migratory birds home, just keep counting. So without further ado - to the calculations. Until spring, true, still far, but i want something like this, spring. sensations, whether? Inspired by the latest success, Nizhny Novgorod residents go to visit Ural, which the, like the previous rival ASK, on the eve of the dry beat "Ugra-Samotlor". Good sign? We will see. Ufa a little Read more »

Below Lower

ASK (Nizhny Novgorod): Tyushkevich - Antonov, Titic - Pyatyrkin, Ananyev - Dovgan, Zelenkov "Gazprom-Yugra" (Surgut): Ozhiganov - Alekseev, Makarenko - Krasikov, Piun - Kurbatov, Nagaets / Dyakov Honestly, I do not know, what can I say ... We played the first set with concentration, and the owners did not wake up and allowed a lot of marriage. And then ... In the second game, leaving with 7:7 Read more »

Higher in the Lower

Having disenchanted the “victory” column with Nizhnevartovsk, we are quickly moving to the next important step - the game with the next neighbor in the standings. Such games are not work for karma, and the result is the most difficult. Going out and beating Zenit is mentally much easier, how to get three points in Nizhny Novgorod. And here, paradoxically, it is important to drop the notorious Read more »

Nineteenth round: in Kazan clearly, storm in St. Petersburg

19-th tour will untypically take place on the same day, which promises once a lot of bread for analysts and spectacles for fans. Condensed calendar, as I already said, - a serious test for teams, and there may well be room for surprises in this schedule. Let's see together, where to expect potential explosions, where the volleyball climate will favor the hosts, where is the weather Read more »

Step taken

"Gazprom-Ugra": Ozhiganov - Alekseev, Piun - Kurbatov, Makarenko - Krasikov, Nagaets/Dyakov "Ugra-Samotlor": Kreskin - Gorbachev, Rokhin – Zakhvatenko, Aksyutin - Militsky, Kirillov/Davletshin Surgut outplayed guests tactically, finding at the right time their "clients" at the reception, even though they experienced some problems.. At first, Serb legionary of Gazprom-Ugra Milan Katic fell ill, secondly, Nikita's game didn't go well again Read more »

2024 - 02
2024 - 03
2024 - 04
previous arrow
next arrow

Новостная лента

Двадцать первый тур: сражения равных

В двадцать первом туре волею «змейки» в «стыки» попали команды, в основном равные по силам. Стало быть, тур получится особенно интересным с вишенкой на торте в виде битвы двух «Зенитов» в Питере, хотя и матч в Туле будет суперинтересным. Ожидается максимальное количество тай-брейков и вообще жаришка. Совсем недавно сосновоборцы дышали в затылок «Локомотиву», но поражение Читать дальше »

ЮКИОР – в Финале шести МВЛ!

Обыграв в Красноярске «Динамо-ЛО-2» 3:1 (22:25, 26:24, 25:18, 25:16), наша молодежка досрочно оставила за собой шестую строчку в чемпионате МВЛ. Поздравляем ребят с успехом, особенно значимым именно в нынешнем сезоне! Когда в ноябре прошлого года в Ханты-Мансийске ЮКИОР неожиданно уступил в пяти сетах «СШОР-Самотлору», а затем проиграл первый сет «Факелу-2» 15:25, показалось, что сезон катиться Читать дальше »

Реанимационные процедуры

«Газпром-Югра»: Ожиганов – Алексеев, Макаренко – Красиков, Пиун – Курбатов, Нагаец/Дьяков «Факел»: Гранкин – Эннс, Сивожелез – Динейкин, Ковальчук – Мельников, Чанчиков Отсутствие приема, подхваченное «Газпром-Югрой» туром ранее в Нижнем Новгороде, в первых двух сетах матча с «Факелом» перешло в острую фазу и грозило реанимацией. В дебюте матча баланс держался до отметки 7:7 после атаки Читать дальше »

Нужна реабилитация

После поездки в Нижний Новгород, как и после возвращения из Кемерово, нашим ребятам необходима реабилитация. И не в стационаре, а на площадке – игрой. То, что получилось с «Югрой-Самотлором», не обязательно повторится с «Факелом», эта команда, при всем уважении к соседям с востока, посерьезнее. Соседи с севера очевидно недовольны своими результатами и приехали в Сургут Читать дальше »

Двадцатый тур: жажда сенсаций

Туры летят, как перелетные птицы домой, только успевай считать. Так что без лишних предисловий – к подсчетам. До весны, правда, еще далеко, но хочется уже чего-то такого, весеннего. Сенсаций, что ли? Вдохновленные последним успехом нижегородцы отправляются в гости к «Уралу», который, как и предыдущий соперник АСК, накануне всухую обыграл «Югру-Самотлор». Хороший знак? Посмотрим. Уфимцы немного Читать дальше »

Ниже Нижнего

АСК (Нижний Новгород): Тюшкевич – Антонов, Титич – Пятыркин, Ананьев – Довгань, Зеленков «Газпром-Югра» (Сургут): Ожиганов – Алексеев, Макаренко – Красиков, Пиун – Курбатов, Нагаец/Дьяков Честно говоря, я не знаю, что тут можно сказать… Первый сет мы сыграли сконцентрировано, а хозяева не проснулись и допускали много брака. А дальше… Во второй партии, уйдя с 7:7 Читать дальше »

Выше в Нижнем

Расколдовав графу «победы» с Нижневартовском, мы быстро двигаемся к следующему важному шагу – игре с очередным соседом по турнирной таблице. Такие игры – работа не на карму, а на результат – самые сложные. Выйти и побиться с «Зенитом» ментально куда проще, чем добывать три очка в Нижнем Новгороде. И тут парадоксальным образом важно сбросить пресловутый Читать дальше »

Девятнадцатый тур: в Казани ясно, в Питере буря

19-й тур нетипично пройдет в один день, что сулит разу много хлеба для аналитиков и зрелищ для болельщиков. Уплотненный календарь, как я уже говорил, ­– серьезное испытание для команд, и в этом графике вполне может найтись место для сюрпризов. Давайте вместе посмотрим, где ждать потенциальных взрывов, где волейбольный климат будет благоприятствовать хозяевам, а где погоду Читать дальше »

Шаг сделан

«Газпром-Югра»: Ожиганов – Алексеев, Пиун – Курбатов, Макаренко – Красиков, Нагаец/Дьяков «Югра-Самотлор»: Крескин – Горбачев, Рохин – Захватенков, Аксютин – Милицкий, Кириллов/Давлетшин Сургутяне переиграли гостей тактически, находя в нужный момент своих «клиентов» в приеме, хотя и сами испытывали определенные проблемы. Во-первых, приболел сербский легионер «Газпром-Югры» Милан Катич, во-вторых – снова не пошла игра у Никиты Читать дальше »

Нужно сделать шаг

История противостояния «Газпром-Югры» и «Югры-Самотлора» уходит корнями примерно в мезозойскую эру: сначала был «Самотлор», потом появились мы. В дуэлях мы чаще побеждали, а потом и побеждать долгое время было некого, так как соседи играли в низшей лиге. Потом снова чаще побеждали, а вот в последние пару лет нижневартовцы нас опережают. Впрочем, исторические экскурсы хороши для Читать дальше »