003-0

News feed

The shortest exit: emotions cannot be avoided

It is pointless to paint the history of the confrontation between Gazprom-Yugra and its neighbors from Yugra-Samotlor: I hang out, as they say, families. Long, persistently, fundamentally. Nizhnevartovsk thundered at the dawn of Russian volleyball, then for a long time Surgut dictated its terms, and sometimes there was no one to dictate, in the last couple of years, our neighbors have bypassed us in the standings. The significance of a particular match is also difficult to overestimate.: everyone has it Read more »

Round three: dynamo at its zenith?

Dynamo, As you know, this is a DC generator. Zenith - the highest point of a celestial body. Electro-astronomical confrontation in Moscow will become, certainly, not only the main event of the tour, but also one of the most interesting confrontations in the championship. Duel Mikhailov - Sokolov, Pankov – Christensen, Deru vs former team, etc.. Lots of personal intrigue., but volleyball is still a team game Read more »

It's a draw, but that doesn't happen in volleyball

Starting lineups "Gazprom-Yugra": Ozhiganov - Alekseev, Makarenko - Botin, Piun - Ionov, Kabeshov/Nagaec. "Kuzbass": Rukavishnikov - Klets, Markin - Pakshin, Shcherbakov - Lobyzenko, Turdumamatov. "Kuzbass" in the most dramatic match beat "Gazprom-Ugra" with a minimal advantage. And the match started with a vigorous jerk of the hosts - 8:3. Nikita Alekseev scored five points on the move, and two out of three points for guests Read more »

First home: all at the Premier Arena!

The first home match in the championship of Russia 2022-2023 Gazprom-Ugra will hold 9 October against Kemerovo "Kuzbass". The history of confrontation between our clubs is long and replete with various collisions. Us, eg, always nice to remember, how did we get around to 2017 the team of Thomas Sammelvuo in the fight for getting into the Final Six. But "Kuzbass" beat us in recent years, when the club stepped confidently Read more »

Second round: the same in profile

It was not difficult to predict the results of the first round in most matches - due to the obvious difference in class between rivals. We hoped, that we will fight in Belgorod, but it didn't work out. What is the second tour preparing for us? Roughly the same: we have a lot of obvious and a little bit incredible. The obvious "Yenisei" will move from St. Petersburg in the neighborhood to Sosnovy Bor, but hardly Read more »

where the match ended in a mirror image - the victory of the Ugra team in a tie-break with the same score, were wrong, conceded

Starting Lineups. "Gazprom-Ugra": Ozhiganov - Alekseev, Piun - Ionov, Makarenko - Botin, Kabeshov, Nagaec. "Belogorye": Poroshin - al-Khachdadi, Filippov - Chervyakov, Tetyukhin - Masliev, Bragin, Meek. All three sets of the debut match in the championship of Russia, the Surgut team lost with approximately the same score, although the scenarios of the game in each game were completely different. At the start, ace Vadim Ozhiganov brought Read more »

YUKIOR started in the international league: bye 50 on 50

YUKIOR played the first round of the Russian Championship in the Youth Volleyball League. Debut of a new, in fact, but not yet able to systematically make a result and pull a load of, took place in Novosibirsk, our team played two matches with the local Lokomotiv-SShOR, "Zenith-UOR" from Kazan and "Neftyanik-2" from Orenburg. The result is fifty percent: lost twice to the hosts, beat Orenburg twice and cut with Kazan, exchanging five-set wins. We asked the head coach of YUKIOR Artem Read more »

First tour in Belgorod: ten years later

Ten years ago, 29 september 2012 of the year, in the first round of the Russian Championship, Gazprom-Ugra beat Belogorye on its site with a score of 3:0. What is characteristic - won "Gazprom-Ugra" from Belgorod and in the second round on its site. And then Belogorye became the champion of Russia. A story from a decade ago lays out a simple truth: gods don't burn pots. Now before us again Read more »

The start of the championship as a continuation of the Cup

Well, comrades, waited? Superleague starts! Briefly vanguem the matches of the first round, without taking into account our meeting in Belgorod - this is a separate story for us, we will write about it separately. In all meetings of the first round, teams meet, already played in September among themselves at the preliminary stage of the Cup of Russia. However, Cup results are not an indicator, because the Read more »

"We have a lot of things left unsaid, we'll have our say"

A pre-season press conference of the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club with the participation of General Manager Vladimir Kondusov was held at the Premier Arena Sports Complex, head coach Alexander Gorbatkov and team captain Dmitry Makarenko. About team renewal Alexander Gorbatkov: The team before the current season has changed half of the composition, in the current realities, this is a serious change. For, so that the game is stable and corresponding to the level of the Super League, need time. we Read more »

003-0

Новостная лента

Самый короткий выезд: эмоций не избежать

Расписывать историю противостояния «Газпром-Югры» с соседями из «Югры-Самотлора» бессмысленно: дружим, как говорится, семьями. Долго, упорно, принципиально. На заре российского волейбола гремел Нижневартовск, затем долгое время Сургут диктовал свои условия, а порой и диктовать было некому, в последние же пару лет наши соседи обходили нас в турнирной таблице. Значимость конкретного матча тоже сложно переоценить: у каждого Читать дальше »

Тур третий: динамо в зените?

Динамо, как известно – это генератор постоянного тока. Зенит – высшая точка небесного тела. Электро-астрономическое противостояние в Москве станет, безусловно, не только главным событием тура, но и одним из самых интересных противостояний в чемпионате. Дуэли Михайлов – Соколов, Панков – Кристенсен, Дэру против бывшей команды и т.д. Индивидуальных интриг много, но волейбол все же командная Читать дальше »

Это ничья, но в волейболе так не бывает

Стартовые составы «Газпром-Югра»: Ожиганов – Алексеев, Макаренко – Ботин, Пиун – Ионов, Кабешов/Нагаец. «Кузбасс»: Рукавишников – Клец, Маркин – Пакшин, Щербаков – Лобызенко, Турдумаматов. «Кузбасс» в драматичнейшем матче обыграл «Газпром-Югру» с минимальным преимуществом. А стартовал матч с бодрого рывка хозяев – 8:3. Пять очков с ходу набрал Никита Алексеев, а два из трех баллов гостям Читать дальше »

Первый домашний: все на «Премьер-Арену»!

Первый домашний матч в чемпионате России 2022-2023 «Газпром-Югра» проведет 9 октября против кемеровского «Кузбасса». История противостояния наших клубов давняя и изобилующая различными коллизиями. Нам, например, всегда приятно вспоминать, как мы обошли в 2017 году команду Томаса Саммельвюо в борьбе за попадание в Финал шести. Зато «Кузбасс» нас обыгрывал в последние годы, когда клуб уверенно шагнул Читать дальше »

Второй тур: то же в профиль

Результаты первого тура в большинстве матчей предсказать было несложно – из-за очевидной разницы в классе между соперниками. Мы надеялись, что поборемся в Белгороде, но не вышло. Что нам готовит тур второй? Примерно то же самое: у нас много очевидного и чуть-чуть невероятного. Очевидное «Енисей» переедет из Питера по соседству в Сосновый Бор, но вряд ли Читать дальше »

Сражались, ошибались, уступили

Стартовые составы. «Газпром-Югра»: Ожиганов – Алексеев, Пиун – Ионов, Макаренко – Ботин, Кабешов, Нагаец. «Белогорье»: Порошин – аль-Хачдади, Филиппов – Червяков, Тетюхин – Маслиев, Брагин, Кротков. Все три сета дебютного матча в чемпионате России сургутяне уступили примерно с одинаковым счетом, хотя сценарии игры в каждой партии были совершенно разные. На старте эйс Вадима Ожиганова вывел Читать дальше »

ЮКИОР стартовал в МВЛ: пока 50 на 50

ЮКИОР отыграл первый тур чемпионата России в Молодежной волейбольной лиге. Дебют новой, по сути, команды, прошел в Новосибирске, наша команда сыграла по два матча с местным «Локомотивом-СШОР», «Зенитом-УОР» из Казани и «Нефтяником-2» из Оренбурга. Результат пятидесятипроцентный: дважды уступили хозяевам, дважды обыграли Оренбург и зарубились с Казанью, обменявшись пятисетовыми победами. Мы попросили старшего тренера ЮКИОР Артема Читать дальше »

Первый тур в Белгороде: десять лет спустя

Десять лет назад, 29 сентября 2012 года, в первом туре чемпионата России «Газпром-Югра» обыграл «Белогорье» на его площадке со счетом 3:0. Что характерно – выиграл «Газпром-Югра» у белгородцев и во втором круге на своей площадке. А затем «Белогорье» стало чемпионом России. История десятилетней давности излагает простую истину: не боги горшки обжигают. Сейчас перед нами снова Читать дальше »

Старт чемпионата как продолжение Кубка

Ну что, господа-товарищи, дождались? Суперлига стартует! Кратенько вангуем матчи первого тура, без учета нашей встречи в Белгороде – это отдельная для нас история, отдельно про нее и напишем. Во всех встречах первого тура встречаются команды, уже игравшие в сентябре между собой на предварительном этапе розыгрыша Кубка России. Впрочем, результаты кубковых игр – не показатель, поскольку Читать дальше »

«У нас много недосказанного, мы еще скажем свое слово»

В СК «Премьер-Арена» прошла предсезонная пресс-конференция волейбольного клуба «Газпром-Югра» с участием генерального менеджера Владимира Кондусова, старшего тренера Александра Горбаткова и капитана команды Дмитрия Макаренко. Про обновление команды Александр Горбатков: В команде перед нынешним сезоном поменялось полсостава, в нынешних реалиях это серьезные перемены. Для того, чтобы игра была стабильной и соответствующей уровню Суперлиги, нужно время. Мы Читать дальше »