Cuperliga
/
Youth League
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Posts tagged with: Ugra-Samotlor

Took, gave away, taken away

In the first two sets, there was only one team on the court. The hosts tortured guests with serves (shortened, which Masliev did not have time for), terrorized by the block, looked much more confident in attack. As a consequence, the game is with one goal, 25:13, 25:14. Continue in the same spirit did not work: Valery Pyaskovsky, shuffling the composition, finally found the optimal combination and Vartovites, Read more »

All for the Ugra derby!

Battle for six points, battle of neighbors in the standings, Ugra derby - all these epithets can be used in relation to the upcoming match between Gazprom-Ugra and Ugra-Samotlor on Saturday. certainly, important and principled match, in which, for the first time in many years, our guests, at least formally, can be considered favorites. They are two wins ahead of us, they have in stock Read more »

Equal play, the difference was made by Papazov

At the beginning of the first game, Surgutyans had a good chance to break away, but at the mark 7:4 on a break ball, Rukavishnikov made a mistake in passing, Bezrukov immediately built an ace, and Papazov successfully completed a protracted rally - 7:7. Then - failure on 8:14 on Makarenko's innings: we just can't manage to shoot at the downed reception. Rafael Habibullin Read more »

To Nizhnevartovsk with hope

On Saturday Gazprom-Yugra, if everything is ok (pah-pah-pah, knocking on wood), will play in Nizhnevartovsk with Ugra-Samotlor. For the first time in the long history of the Ugra derby, circumstances have developed in this way, that Surgutyan cannot be called the favorites of the upcoming fight. well, so it will be more interesting! One gets the feeling, that Nizhnevartovsk residents have a non-aggression pact with coronavirus. First, the pandemic saved our Read more »

Victory over yourself

Although the protocol is listed 2:3, today Gazprom-Yugra won a strong-willed victory over itself - after all, it was with itself that the team fought on the site. The opponent earned a protocol advantage of two points honestly, although the judges tried hard, so that it is not so. anyway, everyone at the preliminary stage of the Cup of Russia solves his problems. Ours was - Read more »

From Krasnoyarsk with sadness

I, like many fans, became a victim of the early start of the match between Gazprom-Yugra and Yugra-Samotlor - did not see him live. And the record, knowing the result, did not revise. Everything is clear anyway. Samotlor has excellent reception figures (43%) higher, than our positive (39%). Actually, this can be done. Throughout the week in Krasnoyarsk Read more »

We work on the character

After these games have loyal fans have less power, than the players themselves. At least - emotional ... How is it in "Bushido" said? "This samurai happily goes to meet death, sweeping away all obstacles along the way ... ". Actually, I just came up with it myself. One minute after the match. Well, so what? Surgut in the fifth Read more »

Choose language / select language
РусскийEnglishPolskiБългарскиDeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañol

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Посты с тэгом: Югра-Самотлор

Взяли, отдали, забрали

В первых двух сетах на площадке была только одна команда. Хозяева замучили гостей подачами (особенно хорошо проходили укороченные, на которые не успевал Маслиев), затерроризировали блоком, намного увереннее выглядели в атаке. Как следствие игра в одни ворота, 25:13, 25:14. Продолжить в том же духе не вышло: Валерий Пясковский, перетасовав состав, нашел наконец оптимальное сочетание и вартовчане, Читать дальше »

Все на югорское дерби!

Битва за шесть очков, сражение соседей по турнирной таблице, югорское дерби – все эти эпитеты можно использовать применительно к предстоящему в субботу матчу «Газпром-Югры» и «Югры-Самотлора». Безусловно, важный и принципиальный матч, в котором впервые за долгие годы наши гости хотя бы формально могут считаться фаворитами. Они опережают нас на две победы, у них в запасе Читать дальше »

Равная игра, разницу сделал Папазов

В начале первой партии у сургутян был хороший шанс уйти в отрыв, но на отметке 7:4 на брейковом мяче Рукавишников допустил ошибку в передаче, Безруков тут же соорудил эйс, а Папазов удачно завершил затяжной розыгрыш – 7:7. Затем – провал на 8:14 на подачах Макаренко: нам никак не удается сняться на сбитом приеме. Рафаэль Хабибуллин Читать дальше »

В Нижневартовск с надеждой

В субботу «Газпром-Югра», если все будет в порядке (тьфу-тьфу-тьфу, стучим по дереву), сыграет в Нижневартовске с «Югрой-Самотлором». Впервые за многолетнюю историю югорского дерби обстоятельства сложились таким образом, что сургутян нельзя назвать фаворитами предстоящего поединка. Ну что ж, тем будет интересней! Складывается ощущение, что у нижневартовцами заключен договор о ненападении с коронавирусом. Сначала пандемия спасла наших Читать дальше »

Победа над собой

Хоть в протоколе и значиться 2:3, сегодня «Газпром-Югра» одержал волевую победу над собой – ведь именно с собой команда и сражалась на площадке. Протокольный перевес в два балла соперник заработал честно, хотя судьи сильно постарались, чтобы это было не так. Ну да ладно, каждый на предварительном этапе Кубка России решает свои задачи. Нашей было – Читать дальше »

Из Красноярска с грустью

Я, как и многие болельщики, стал жертвой раннего начала матча «Газпрома-Югры» и «Югры-Самотлора» – не увидел его в прямом эфире. А запись, узнав результат, пересматривать не стал. И без того все понятно. У «Самотлора» цифры отличного приема (43%) выше, чем у нас позитивного (39%). Собственно, на этом можно заканчивать. На протяжении всей недели в Красноярске Читать дальше »

Работаем на характер

После таких игр у преданных болельщиков остается меньше сил, чем у самих игроков. По крайней мере – эмоциональных…  Как там в «Бусидо» сказано? «Настоящий самурай радостно идет навстречу смерти, сметая все препятствия на этом пути…». Вообще-то я только что сам это придумал. Через минуту после окончания матча. Ну и что с того? Сургутяне в пятой Читать дальше »

выберите язык / select language
РусскийEnglishPolskiБългарскиDeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañol