003-0

Posts tagged with: ural

Belated pursuit of the "Ural"

"Gazprom-Ugra": Ozhiganov - Alekseev, Makarenko - Katich, Piun - Ionov, Kabeshov/Nagaets "Ural": Cavannah - Rybakov, Feoktistov - Esfandiar, Gutsalyuk - Samoilenko, Shishkin Result, what is called, per game: Surgutians have been in the fight for a long time, then they caught up, demonstrating fighting qualities, and the guests as a whole played more smoothly and skillfully. The first set left an impression, that the owners simply forgot to wake up: Read more »

Recipe "Urala": mix, but don't shake

The upcoming match with Ural is a serious test for Gazprom-Ugra. Today it is far from the same "Ural", who took the place in the last championship right behind us. In fact, the team has doubled, recruiting in the off-season a new line-up of the main characters, while leaving the backbone of the "oldies". Now the Ufa players could play with two almost full-fledged sixes. We take veterans: bunch Roman Read more »

Beat Ural for the fourth time this season

In the first match of the final round of the play-out in Krasnoyarsk, Gazprom-Ugra again beat Ufa Ural with a score of 3:1. Maxim Shemyatikhin appeared in the starting lineup of the opponent instead of Evgeny Rybakov in the diagonal and immediately landed in the single block of Kirill Kostylenko, 4:1. Another block to Maxim - 6:2. Yegor Yakutin rages on the net, closed and Demakov, and Gutsalyuk (11:6), and Read more »

Parting words to Krasnoyarsk

Three victories in the first round of the play-out provided Gazprom-Ugra with a calm end to the season, three defeats of "Neftyanik" in Surgut guaranteed the relegation of the Orenburgers. It seems that the intrigue is gone and you can watch the youth, but YUKIOR on the same days is fighting for the MVL Cup in Nizhnevartovsk, so Skvortsov, Teenihin, Slobodyanyuk and Kirillov are there. Besides: what mood did you come to Read more »

"Ural" is approaching the "Yenisei"

Attempts to extract intrigue from the confrontation between Yenisei and Ural were unsuccessful - Ural did not really want to invest, and Enisey simply could not do it after the difficult matches the day before. Ural responded to Brazhnyuk's ace in the debut with shots right through from Gutsalyuk (3:3), Feoktistova (6:6), Rybakova (14:13), and again Feoktistova (18:14) and Gutsalyuk (23:19). The scales have tipped Read more »

Nobody wanted to win

commands, not used to playing two days in a row (and there is still a third day!), came to the site in a rather lethargic state. Didn't feel at all, that for "Neftyanik" the game can be fateful - apparently, in Orenburg have already come to terms with the last place. Instead of Dmitry Yakovlev, Ilnur Rakhmatullin appeared in the diagonal, and the first set went with an overwhelming advantage of "Ural". Read more »

Won real, looked to the future

that Verbov knows the opponent from the inside and will sort it out to the bone, these would be passions - yes in the playoffs! commands, fighting for survival, shown in Surgut, what is it like to fight to the last. About the first meeting, in which Neftyanik lost even the theoretical chances of leaving the last place, can be read here, but also the second pair of commands, entered the Premier Arena, was no less interesting.. At Gazprom-Ugra and Ural Read more »

Who is who in playout

This is not what we wanted, play-out participants can say. But you have to play until the end, fight - if not for tournament heights, it's for survival. Something tells, that these battles can cost the entire playoffs and heat, and level of play: after all, the teams gathered are not simple and extremely motivated. Let's try to approach the presentation of the tour in an original way and look at Read more »

After 26: top six

Playoffs are on, and we are just finishing the summing up of the regular season. It's okay - sometimes it's good to look at an event with a slight delay. And our seven-month-long event requires unhurried reflection, unlike fleeting and emotional knockout games. This is where you will find answers to many questions., that may arise along the way Read more »

Five playoff start paradoxes

We did not have time to sum up the results of the regular season, How did the first playoffs go?. Nothing, we will finish with regularity a bit later, and now five thoughts on the fight for the Final Six Paradox No. 1 The hottest fight was not between neighbors in the standings. Dynamo-LO finished with Yugra-Samotlor without any problems, and Belogorye took out Kuzbass. At the same time finishing Read more »

003-0

Посты с тэгом: урал

Запоздалые погони за «Уралом»

«Газпром-Югра»: Ожиганов – Алексеев, Макаренко – Катич, Пиун – Ионов, Кабешов/Нагаец «Урал»: Каванна – Рыбаков, Феоктистов – Эсфандиар, Гуцалюк – Самойленко, Шишкин Результат, что называется, по игре: сургутяне долго входили в борьбу, потом догоняли, демонстрируя бойцовские качества, а гости в целом сыграли более ровно и мастеровито. Первый сет оставил впечатление, что хозяева попросту забыли проснуться: Читать дальше »

Рецепт «Урала»: перемешать, но не взбалтывать

Предстоящий матч с «Уралом» – серьезнейшее испытание для «Газпром-Югры». Нынче это далеко не тот «Урал», который занял в прошлом чемпионате место аккурат за нами. По сути, команда умножилась вдвое, набрав в межсезонье новый состав главных действующих лиц, оставив при этом костяк «старичков». Сейчас уфимцы могли бы играть двумя практически полноценными шестерками. Берем «ветеранов»: связка Роман Читать дальше »

Обыграли «Урал» в четвертый раз в сезоне

В первом матче заключительного тура плей-аута в Красноярске «Газпром-Югра» вновь обыграл уфимский «Урал» со счетом 3:1. В стартовом составе соперника вместо Евгения Рыбакова в диагонали появился Максим Шемятихин и сразу приземлился в одиночный блок Кирилла Костыленко, 4:1. Еще один блок Максиму – 6:2. На сетке свирепствует Егор Якутин, закрывший и Демакова, и Гуцалюка (11:6), и Читать дальше »

Напутствие в Красноярск

Три победы в первом туре плей-аута обеспечили «Газпром-Югре» спокойное завершение сезона, три поражения «Нефтяника» в Сургуте гарантировали оренбуржцам вылет. Вроде бы интрига пропала и можно смотреть молодежь, но ЮКИОР в эти же дни борется за Кубок МВЛ в Нижневартовске, так что Скворцов, Тебенихин, Слободянюк и Кириллов – там. Кроме того: с каким настроением приехали в Читать дальше »

«Урал» подбирается к «Енисею»

Попытки извлечь интригу из противостояния «Енисея» и «Урала» не увенчались успехом – «Урал» не очень хотел вкладываться, а «Енисей» попросту не мог это сделать после тяжелых матчей накануне. На эйс Бражнюка в дебюте «Урал» ответил выстрелами навылет от Гуцалюка (3:3), Феоктистова (6:6), Рыбакова (14:13), и снова Феоктистова (18:14) и Гуцалюка (23:19). Чаша весов склонилась в Читать дальше »

Никто не хотел побеждать

Команды, не привыкшие играть два дня подряд (а впереди еще третий день!), вышли на площадку в довольно вялом состоянии. Совсем не ощущалось, что для «Нефтяника» игра может носить судьбоносный характер – видимо, в Оренбурге уже смирились с последним местом. Вместо Дмитрия Яковлева в диагонали появился Ильнур Рахматуллин, а первый сет прошел с подавляющим преимуществом «Урала». Читать дальше »

Выиграли настоящее, посмотрели на будущее

Эх, эти бы страсти – да в плей-офф! Команды, борющиеся за выживание, показали в Сургуте, что такое сражаться до последнего. О первой встрече, в которой «Нефтяник» потерял даже теоретические шансы на уход с последнего места, можно прочитать тут, но и вторая пара команд, вышедшая на площадку «Премьер-Арены», была не менее интересна. У «Газпром-Югры» и «Урала» Читать дальше »

Who is who в плей-ауте

Не этого мы хотели, могут сказать участники плей-аута. Но играть надо до конца, сражаться – если не за турнирные высоты, то за выживание. Что-то подсказывает, что эти битвы могут стоить всего плей-офф и по накалу, и по уровню игры: все-таки команды собрались непростые и предельно мотивированные. Попробуем подойти к презентации тура оригинально и посмотреть на Читать дальше »

После 26: шестерка лидеров

Уже идет плей-офф, а мы только завершаем подведение итогов регулярного чемпионата. Ничего страшного – иной раз хорошо посмотреть на событие с небольшой задержкой. А наше событие длинной в семь месяцев требует неспешного осмысления, в отличие от скоротечных и эмоциональных игр на вылет. Именно тут вы найдете ответы на многие вопросы, которые могут возникнуть по ходу Читать дальше »

Пять парадоксов старта плей-офф

Не успели мы подвести итоги регулярного чемпионата, как прошли первые матчи плей-офф. Ничего, с регуляркой закончим чуть позже, а сейчас пять мыслей по поводу борьбы за Финал шести Парадокс №1 Самая жаркая борьба была не между соседями по турнирной таблице. «Динамо-ЛО» без проблем разделалось с «Югрой-Самотлором», а «Белогорье» вынесло «Кузбасс». В то же время финишировавший Читать дальше »