003-0
003-0
003-0
003-0
previous arrow
next arrow

Posts tagged with: kemerovo

confidence in one's own abilities

"Gazprom-Yugra" bit in Kemerovo "Kuzbass", but could not eat anything - there was not enough margin of safety. Roman Pakshin gave a phenomenal game against Surgut, scorer per match 26 points with the effectiveness of the attack in 67%. Largely due to the more successful play of the hosts in the fourth zone, we lost. To be fair, we note, confidence in one's own abilities Read more »

In Kemerovo with hope

Trips to Kemerovo have always been difficult for Gazprom-Ugra, Trips to Kemerovo have always been difficult for Gazprom-Ugra. Trips to Kemerovo have always been difficult for Gazprom-Ugra. Another thing, Trips to Kemerovo have always been difficult for Gazprom-Ugra. First round match in Surgut Read more »

YUKIOR advanced to the Final of Six MVL!

YUKIOR started in the last, the seventh round of the preliminary part of the Russian Championship in the Youth League. And immediately a super-principled match with a single team, which could beat our guys in the battle for getting into the Final Six. And this team, "Kuzbass-2", played at home. The match was tough. In the first set "Kuzbass-2" led 22:18, but due to excellent Read more »

So far only a party

In the first home match, Gazprom-Yugra lost to Kuzbass 1:3. Kemerovo residents left their debut on Alan's serves, 0:3. The Brazilian diagonal with the help of Alexander Butko chalked up almost all the points of Kemerovo to the mark, when Artem Dovgan by ace reduced the gap to two break balls, 8:10. Ace Alexander Okolich in the libero of "Kuzbass" Turdumamatov established parity, Read more »

First match at home

Gazprom-Yugra on Saturday opens the Super League season at its home Premier Arena. Opponent - Kemerovo "Kuzbass", with whom we have already met twice at the preliminary stage of the Russian Cup and lost in both matches. So the favorite is clear, but the Russian championship is a completely different story! And the residents of Surgut will make every effort, which has recently increased, to win Read more »

Plus libero, minus the diagonal

The fate of the first set of the match against Kuzbass was decided in the opening - 0:5 and woo a la. Cannot be said, that the people of Surgut just failed, but the lack of aggression on the grid was successfully used by the Kemerovo team in their favor. Further it was enough for "Kuzbass" to keep the distance, what they did: a good reception performed by Gazprom-Yugra and a seemingly well-established game from Read more »

day five: fight and seek

Gazprom-Yugra tried to hook something at the Novosibirsk Lokomotiv, who, after four victories, rotated the roster, releasing at the base of Nickel, Tkacheva and Komarova. But Sergey Savin was also on the court - he distinguished himself in the opening of the match, scoring five times in attack, 9:10. From the middle of the set, residents of Surgut began distributing breaks: Alekseev hits out-of-bounds on the line, Read more »

Day four: on the swing

Gazprom-Yugra has once again demonstrated all the "delights" of preseason volleyball, starting the game with "Yenisei" with a heap of his own mistakes. Nikita Alekseev alone managed to make "-4" in the opening – perhaps, these points were just not enough in the end, 22:25. On the other hand, in the second batch, the Surgutyans' serve flew, which literally crushed Krasnoyarsk residents - 25:15. Alekseev found himself, good Read more »

Second day: without owners

The first to face off on Wednesday were Yugra-Samotlor and Novosibirsk Lokomotiv. Denis Chereiskaya, Oleksiy Rodychev, Plamen Konstantinov could have some romantic feelings at the "Premier Arena", but most likely thought about, how to have a successful debut match of the season. They succeeded quite well, although nizhnevartovsk residents resisted conscientiously. true, in the first game, a special struggle did not work out - with 17:15 Novosibirsk Read more »

003-0
003-0
003-0
003-0
previous arrow
next arrow

Посты с тэгом: кемерово

Не хватило прочности

«Газпром-Югра» покусал в Кемерово «Кузбасс», но съесть ничего не смог – не хватило запаса прочности. Феноменальную игру против сургутян выдал Роман Пакшин, набравший за матч 26 очков при эффективности атаки в 67%. Во многом из-за более удачной игры хозяев в четвертой зоне мы и уступили. Справедливости ради отметим, что на блоке Роману чаще всего противостоял Читать дальше »

В Кемерово с надеждой

Выезды в Кемерово всегда были для «Газпром-Югры» непростыми, вряд ли станет исключением и предстоящий матч. Кемеровчане вернулись из Соснового Бора домой с «баранкой» и мощным желанием реабилитироваться перед своей публикой. Другое дело, что нынешний «Кузбасс» по ходу чемпионата изрядно лихорадит и далеко не всегда желания команды совпадают с ее возможностями. Матч первого круга в Сургуте Читать дальше »

ЮКИОР вышел в Финал шести МВЛ!

ЮКИОР стартовал в последнем, седьмом туре предварительной части розыгрыша чемпионата России в Молодежной лиге. И сразу же сверхпринципиальный матч с единственной командой, которая могла обойти наших ребят в битве за попадание в Финал шести. Причем команда эта, «Кузбасс-2», играла в домашних стенах. Матч выдался нелегким. В первом сете «Кузбасс-2» вел 22:18, но за счет отличной Читать дальше »

Пока только партия

В первом домашнем матче «Газпром-Югра» уступил «Кузбассу» 1:3. Дебют кемеровчане на подачах Алана оставили за собой, 0:3. Бразильский диагональный с помощью Александра Бутько записал на свой счет едва ли не все очки кемеровчан до отметки, когда Артем Довгань эйсом сократил разрыв до двух брейковых мячей, 8:10. Эйс Александра Околича в либеро «Кузбасса» Турдумаматова установил паритет, Читать дальше »

Первый матч дома

«Газпром-Югра» в субботу открывает сезон в Суперлиге на домашней «Премьер-Арене». Соперник – кемеровский «Кузбасс», с которым мы уже дважды встречались на предварительной части розыгрыша Кубка России и уступили в обоих матчах. Так что фаворит понятен, но чемпионат России – совсем другая история! И сургутяне приложат все силы, которых в последнее время стало больше, чтобы одержать Читать дальше »

Плюс либеро, минус диагональ

Участь первого сета матча с «Кузбассом» была решена в дебюте – 0:5 и ву а ля. Нельзя сказать, что сургутяне прямо провалились, но недостаток агрессии на сетке кемеровчане удачно обратили в свою пользу. Дальше «Кузбассу» было достаточно сохранять дистанцию, с чем они и справились: неплохой прием в исполнении «Газпром-Югры» и налаженная вроде бы игра из Читать дальше »

День пятый: бороться и искать

«Газпром-Югра» попытался зацепить что-то у новосибирского «Локомотива», который после четырех побед провел ротацию состава, выпустив в основе Никкеля, Ткачева и Комарова. Но на площадке был еще и Сергей Савин – он и отличился в дебюте матча, пять раз отличившись в атаке, 9:10. С середины сета сургутяне начали раздавать брейки: Алексеев бьет в аут по линии, Читать дальше »

День четвертый: на качелях

«Газпром-Югра» в очередной раз продемонстрировал все «прелести» предсезонного волейбола, начав игру с «Енисеем» с вороха собственных ошибок. Один Никита Алексеев умудрился в дебюте сделать «-4» – возможно, этих очков как раз и не хватило в концовке, 22:25. Зато во второй партии у сургутян полетела подача, которая буквально смяла красноярцев – 25:15. Нашел себя Алексеев, хорош Читать дальше »

День второй: без хозяев

Первыми в среду померялись силами «Югра-Самотлор» и новосибирский «Локомотив». Денис Черейский, Алексей Родичев, Пламен Константинов могли испытывать некие романтические чувства на «Премьер-Арене», но скорее всего думали о том, как удачно провести дебютный матч сезона. Это им вполне удалось, хотя нижневартовцы сопротивлялись на совесть. Правда, в первой партии особой борьбы не вышло – с 17:15 новосибирцы Читать дальше »