003-0
003-0
003-0
003-0
previous arrow
next arrow

Posts tagged with: Russian championship

Gazprom-Ugra is always in great shape

The composition of Gazprom-Ugra for the next season has not yet been finalized, and the team already has a new uniform! Her design, as always, according to an individual project, the specialists of the Italian manufacturer of sports equipment Macron developed in Bologna. It traces continuity with the models of recent years., visual image is recognizable and readable. At the same time, the developers added fresh notes to the design.: on Read more »

six out of six: season ended on a positive note

Six matches - six wins: this is the result of the play-out for Gazprom-Ugra. In the last match of the season, the Surgut team played with the demotivated Neftyanik, "providing" himself the last place. And although the game was devoid of tournament sense, our guys showed much more professionalism. In the debut of the account 2:3 Rajab Shahbanmirzaev came out to serve and brought the score to 8:3. Cannot be said, that diagonal Read more »

Gazprom-Ugra won the play-out ahead of schedule

Gazprom-Ugra won the play-out tournament ahead of schedule, beating the hosts in Krasnoyarsk with a score 3:1. The start was up to the hosts - in the first set, the Surgut team stalled in a traditionally uncomfortable arrangement for themselves with the release of the setter from the first zone. Score 9:10 turned into 9:14 - "Yenisei" alternately caught Makarenko's block, Shahbanmirzaeva and Dovganya. Next, the Surguts tried to level the gap, im Read more »

Beat Ural for the fourth time this season

In the first match of the final round of the play-out in Krasnoyarsk, Gazprom-Ugra again beat Ufa Ural with a score of 3:1. Maxim Shemyatikhin appeared in the starting lineup of the opponent instead of Evgeny Rybakov in the diagonal and immediately landed in the single block of Kirill Kostylenko, 4:1. Another block to Maxim - 6:2. Yegor Yakutin rages on the net, closed and Demakov, and Gutsalyuk (11:6), and Read more »

Three out of three houses

"Gazprom-Yugra" has again become a good irritant - this time for the "Neftyanik". Surgut took the first two sets, what is called, on class. Two aces of Dovgan (13:8) and almost calm ending in the first set (25:21), but Akhaminov and Rakhmatullin, who came out towards the end, have already shown their teeth. Equal game in the second game, Akhaminov actively uses the centers, good Rakhmatullin, but precisely Read more »

"Ural" is approaching the "Yenisei"

Attempts to extract intrigue from the confrontation between Yenisei and Ural were unsuccessful - Ural did not really want to invest, and Enisey simply could not do it after the difficult matches the day before. Ural responded to Brazhnyuk's ace in the debut with shots right through from Gutsalyuk (3:3), Feoktistova (6:6), Rybakova (14:13), and again Feoktistova (18:14) and Gutsalyuk (23:19). The scales have tipped Read more »

Gazprom-Ugra pleases fans

The second match of the day was much more meaningful and quality, and dramaturgy, than the duel between Ural and Neftyanik. Although the first set did not seem to involve a fight, the internal disagreement of Krasnoyarsk residents with what is happening on the site was read without words. And that happened, what the hosts showed in the debut of volleyball of a fairly high level, and the guests made a lot of mistakes. Not at ease Read more »

Nobody wanted to win

commands, not used to playing two days in a row (and there is still a third day!), came to the site in a rather lethargic state. Didn't feel at all, that for "Neftyanik" the game can be fateful - apparently, in Orenburg have already come to terms with the last place. Instead of Dmitry Yakovlev, Ilnur Rakhmatullin appeared in the diagonal, and the first set went with an overwhelming advantage of "Ural". Read more »

Won real, looked to the future

that Verbov knows the opponent from the inside and will sort it out to the bone, these would be passions - yes in the playoffs! commands, fighting for survival, shown in Surgut, what is it like to fight to the last. About the first meeting, in which Neftyanik lost even the theoretical chances of leaving the last place, can be read here, but also the second pair of commands, entered the Premier Arena, was no less interesting.. At Gazprom-Ugra and Ural Read more »

Thriller at the start

The first play-out match in Surgut turned into a volleyball thriller. Yenisei, ahead of Neftyanik by five wins, barely got a win over an underdog in a tie-break. In the first game, the "rise-coup" "Oilman" made from the account 11:13. He threw gliders at Todor Skrimov, the Orenburgers achieved a knocked-out reception from the opponent and waited, when the Bulgarian legionnaire also falls under the block, 16:13. Then Read more »

003-0
003-0
003-0
003-0
previous arrow
next arrow

Посты с тэгом: чемпионат россии

Шесть из шести: сезон завершен на мажорной ноте

Шесть матчей – шесть побед: таков итог плей-аута для «Газпром-Югры». В последнем матче сезона сургутяне сыграли с демотивированным «Нефтяником», «обеспечившим» себе последнее место. И хотя игра была лишена турнирного смысла, заметно больше профессионализма проявили наши ребята. В дебюте при счете 2:3 на подачу вышел Раджаб Шахбанмирзаев и довел счет до 8:3. Нельзя сказать, что диагональный Читать дальше »

«Газпром-Югра» досрочно победил в плей-ауте

«Газпром-Югра» досрочно победил в турнире плей-аут, обыграв в Красноярске хозяев со счетом 3:1. Начало осталось за хозяевами – в первом сете сургутяне забуксовали в традиционно неудобной для себя расстановке с выходом связующего из первой зоны. Счет 9:10 превратился в 9:14 – «Енисей» поочередно отлавливал блоком Макаренко, Шахбанмирзаева и Довганя. Дальше сургутяне попытались нивелировать отставание, им Читать дальше »

Обыграли «Урал» в четвертый раз в сезоне

В первом матче заключительного тура плей-аута в Красноярске «Газпром-Югра» вновь обыграл уфимский «Урал» со счетом 3:1. В стартовом составе соперника вместо Евгения Рыбакова в диагонали появился Максим Шемятихин и сразу приземлился в одиночный блок Кирилла Костыленко, 4:1. Еще один блок Максиму – 6:2. На сетке свирепствует Егор Якутин, закрывший и Демакова, и Гуцалюка (11:6), и Читать дальше »

Дома три из трех

«Газпром-Югра» вновь стал хорошим раздражителем – на этот раз для «Нефтяника». Первые два сета сургутяне взяли, что называется, на классе. Два эйса Довганя (13:8) и почти спокойная концовка в первом сете (25:21), но вышедшие под занавес Ахаминов и Рахматуллин уже показали зубы. Во второй партии равная игра, Ахаминов активно использует центры, хорош Рахматуллин, но именно Читать дальше »

«Урал» подбирается к «Енисею»

Попытки извлечь интригу из противостояния «Енисея» и «Урала» не увенчались успехом – «Урал» не очень хотел вкладываться, а «Енисей» попросту не мог это сделать после тяжелых матчей накануне. На эйс Бражнюка в дебюте «Урал» ответил выстрелами навылет от Гуцалюка (3:3), Феоктистова (6:6), Рыбакова (14:13), и снова Феоктистова (18:14) и Гуцалюка (23:19). Чаша весов склонилась в Читать дальше »

«Газпром-Югра» радует болельщиков

Второй матч дня был куда содержательнее и по качеству, и по драматургии, нежели поединок «Урала» и «Нефтяника». Хотя первый сет вроде бы не предполагал борьбы, внутреннее несогласие красноярцев с происходящим на площадке читалось без слов. А происходило то, что хозяева показывали в дебюте волейбол довольно высокого уровня, а гости много ошибались. Не в своей тарелке Читать дальше »

Никто не хотел побеждать

Команды, не привыкшие играть два дня подряд (а впереди еще третий день!), вышли на площадку в довольно вялом состоянии. Совсем не ощущалось, что для «Нефтяника» игра может носить судьбоносный характер – видимо, в Оренбурге уже смирились с последним местом. Вместо Дмитрия Яковлева в диагонали появился Ильнур Рахматуллин, а первый сет прошел с подавляющим преимуществом «Урала». Читать дальше »

Выиграли настоящее, посмотрели на будущее

Эх, эти бы страсти – да в плей-офф! Команды, борющиеся за выживание, показали в Сургуте, что такое сражаться до последнего. О первой встрече, в которой «Нефтяник» потерял даже теоретические шансы на уход с последнего места, можно прочитать тут, но и вторая пара команд, вышедшая на площадку «Премьер-Арены», была не менее интересна. У «Газпром-Югры» и «Урала» Читать дальше »

Триллер на старте

Первый же матч плей-аута в Сургуте вылился в волейбольный триллер. «Енисей», опережающий «Нефтяник» на пять побед, едва добыл победу над аутсайдером на тай-брейке. В первой партии «подъем-переворот» «Нефтяник» совершил со счета 11:13. Закидав Тодора Скримова планерами, оренбуржцы добились выбитого приема у соперника и дождались, когда болгарский легионер еще и угодит под блок, 16:13. После чего Читать дальше »

«Сухой» финиш на берегах Невы

Визит в Питер прошел для «Газпром-Югры» по негостеприимному сценарию – «Зенит» одержал сухую победу, исчерпав для обеих команд программу регулярной части чемпионата России. В дебюте матча на эйс Федора Воронкова (0:3) эйсом через трос ответил Артем Довгань (2:3), но хозяева довольно быстро вновь нарастили преимущество. Сургутяне огрызались неплохой защитой и активностью вышедшего после травмы Никиты Читать дальше »