Cuperliga
/
Youth League
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Posts tagged with: transfer

Three by two in January

The date of the postponement of the match of the 5th round of the Russian championship has become known, which Gazprom-Yugra and Neftyanik (Orenburg) missed due to quarantine in the team of our rivals. The teams will play two games in a row in Surgut, 9 and 10 January, in offset of the 5th and 17th rounds of the championship. Thus, in January we will have three consecutive double game weekends in Surgut. 16 and 17 Read more »

Past the match again

we (and not only us) counted, that the Nizhny Novgorod ASK, quarantined earlier than other Super League clubs, will be back in operation for the 7th round match just with Gazprom-Yugra. But not destiny - Nizhny Novgorod residents did not have time to recover, there are only five volleyball players in the club. ASK submitted, we agreed and the WWF approved the transfer of the game between our teams from Read more »

With Dynamo in training mode

Playing without spectators in Moscow looked like a good workout. In the first set, we flew away on Tsvetan Sokolov's serves with 9:10 on 9:16 - the Bulgarian arranged a small execution. Further resistance was nominal, 14:25. Of the positive: two blocks to Sokolov, negative - unsuccessful double substitution at the end, Akhaminov and Miskevich did nothing to help. Yes, yes, Shahbanmirzaev has us Read more »

We play in Moscow on Wednesday!

As you know, Gazprom-Yugra canceled two upcoming matches - with Neftyanik and Dynamo-LO. Dynamo Moscow has similar problems. In order not to be left without game practice and more evenly redistribute the transferred games, residents of Surgut and Muscovites agreed to hold a match 12 tour, which was on the calendar at the beginning of December, next wednesday, 21 October, in Moscow. Due to quarantine Read more »

Dynamo-LO will not come either

The Russian championship is rapidly going into a quarantine peak. We have already reported about the cancellation of the game between Gazprom-Ugra and Neftyanik, Belogorye and Novosibirsk Lokomotiv also went for a two-week isolation. Last news: match between Gazprom-Yugra and Dynamo-LO, scheduled for 21 October, will not take place for the same reason - our guests were affected by the coronavirus. The good news is, what commands Read more »

With the "Locomotive" will play a day earlier

In connection with the participation of the Novosibirsk "Locomotive" in the Cup CEV Volleyball Federation of Russia match postponed 14 round of the national championship, "Gazprom-Ugra" – «Lokomotiv». We will meet with Novosibirsk in the "Premier Arena" is not on the Sabbath, 25 January, a day earlier, on Friday, 24-January. Kick in 20 hours. Recall, This is the second postponement of games of "Gazprom-Ugra", the first related Read more »

here, new turn

Volleyball club "Gazprom-Ugra" has announced the transfer of the match against Kazan "Zenith" to another date in connection with the participation of Kazan in the Club World Cup in Brazil. We'll have to do it again - now the game is transferred from 15 January to 26 February. This time - in connection with the appointment of mid-January short-term charges candidates for the national Read more »

Choose language / select language
РусскийEnglishPolskiБългарскиDeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañol

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Посты с тэгом: перенос

Три по два в январе

Стала известна дата переноса матча 5-го тура чемпионата России, который «Газпром-Югра» и «Нефтяник» (Оренбург) пропустили из-за карантина в команде наших соперников. Команды сыграют две игры подряд в Сургуте, 9 и 10 января, в зачет 5-го и 17-го туров чемпионата. Таким образом, в январе нас ждет три подряд сдвоенных игровых уикэнда в Сургуте. 16 и 17 Читать дальше »

Снова мимо матча

Мы (и не только мы) рассчитывали, что нижегородский АСК, ушедший на карантин раньше других клубов Суперлиги, вернется в строй к матчу 7-го тура как раз с «Газпром-Югрой». Но не судьба – нижегородцы не успели восстановится, в клубе в строю всего пять волейболистов. АСК предложил, мы согласились и ВФВ утвердила перенос игры между нашими командами с Читать дальше »

С «Динамо» в режиме тренировки

Игра без зрителей в Москве смотрелась как хорошая тренировка. В первом сете мы улетели на подачах Цветана Соколова с 9:10 на 9:16 – болгарин устроил небольшой расстрел. Дальше сопротивление было номинальным, 14:25. Из положительного: два блока Соколову, из отрицательного – неудачная двойная замена в концовке, Ахаминов и Мискевич ничем не помогли. Да-да, Шахбанмирзаев у нас Читать дальше »

В среду играем в Москве!

Как вы знаете, у «Газпром-Югры» отменены два предстоящих матча – с «Нефтяником» и «Динамо-ЛО». У столичного «Динамо» аналогичные проблемы. Чтобы не остаться без игровой практики и более равномерно перераспределить перенесенные игры, сургутяне и москвичи договорились провести матч 12 тура, который стоял в календаре на начало декабря, в ближайшую среду, 21 октября, в Москве. Из-за карантинных Читать дальше »

«Динамо-ЛО» тоже не приедет

Российский чемпионат стремительно уходит в карантинное пике. Мы уже сообщали об отмене игры «Газпром-Югры» с «Нефтяником», на двухнедельную изоляцию также ушли «Белогорье» и новосибирский «Локомотив». Последние новости: матч между «Газпром-Югрой» и «Динамо-ЛО», намеченный на 21 октября, не состоится по той же причине – наши гости попали под воздействие коронавируса. Хорошая новость в том, что команды Читать дальше »

С «Локомотивом» сыграем на день раньше

В связи с участием новосибирского «Локомотива» в розыгрыше Кубка ЕКВ Всероссийская федерация волейбола перенесла матч 14 тура чемпионата страны «Газпром-Югра» – «Локомотив». Мы встретимся с новосибирцами в «Премьер-Арене» не в субботу, 25 января, а днем раньше, в пятницу, 24-го января. Начало матча в 20 часов. Напомним, что это уже второй перенос игр «Газпрома-Югры», первый связан Читать дальше »

Вот, новый поворот

Волейбольный клуб «Газпром-Югра» уже анонсировал перенос матча с казанским «Зенитом» на другую дату в связи с участием казанцев в клубном чемпионате мира в Бразилии. Придется сделать это еще раз – теперь игра переносится с 15 января на 26 февраля. На этот раз – в связи с назначенными на середину января краткосрочными сборами кандидатов в национальную Читать дальше »

выберите язык / select language
РусскийEnglishPolskiБългарскиDeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañol