003-0

Posts tagged with: Olympic

ZMS what Kobzar

All our Olympians, except for Maxim Mikhailov, already having this honorary title, received the cherished three letters - ZMS. The captain of the Russian national team also became an Honored Master of Sports, pupil of the Surgut volleyball Igor Kobzar. He received a ticket to big volleyball from his parents and VC "Gazprom-Yugra", so today we are happy for Igor all together. Congratulations on the highest Read more »

Silver glitter, glint of gold

I didn't want to talk about the results of the Olympics in hot pursuit - there were continuous emotions. Now he still aches for our guys, but you can clearly articulate: The Olympics for the Russian national team ended successfully. A couple of draws at the end of the fifth set, who decided the outcome - the same lottery, which tie-break is usually called. The French definitely deserve the right to participate in it. Read more »

Liter of validol and Podlesnyh for feeding

it seems, for the first time the Russian national team approached the decisive (and she is so!) the game with Brazil is not an underdog. Behind him - two victories over South Americans in a month, But that's not the point. Was seen, how at the group stage the Brazilians really want to beat the Russians - and cannot. No way. No shuffling composition, nor trying to play on Read more »

Russia again in the semifinals with Brazil

In the quarterfinals with Canada, everything was expected: and tenacious play of the opponent, who has nothing to lose, and our class excellence, which needed to be confirmed. Making the expected a reality is not easy at all, especially in the context of the playoffs of the Olympics, where exactly the quarterfinal barrier separates a satisfactory result from a failure for our team. Did not fail, yes and they couldn't Read more »

Useful defeat

Defeat from France is painful, but not fatal, therefore - useful. After all, all, what does not kill, makes us stronger. France needed more, Ngapeth and Co. on the brink of the abyss played a game of crazy quality. Ours managed in the second set to pass the opponent over with power on the grid, and after two consecutive blocks at the beginning of the third batch from Wolwicz and Read more »

Gone Brazil, hardly noticing

Remarkably, that the victory over Brazil is no longer from the realm of a miraculous miracle, but quite a working option. And you can't say, that the opponent resisted for the sake of, like the League of Nations, where everything was decided. The Brazilians needed victory like air, they tried it, and so, and replacements twisted, and the scenario of the previous match with Argentina in my head Read more »

The victory over the USA is very important in three aspects at once.

Standing position We almost guaranteed ourselves a place in the playoffs. In two days we will understand, as far as we can claim the championship in the group, giving the right to play with the fourth team in a parallel six. But such a tournament mix is ​​planned there., that guessing and gaining is pointless: the same Italy can land on the fourth line and very few people want it to be rivals Read more »

So far according to plan

The start of ours at the Olympics was expectedly nervous and expectedly successful: no one will know for certain, what percentage of marriage can be attributed to inevitable excitement. Important, that they managed to put their nerves in order in the second set and then the car started working, more powerful physically, than the opponent. A hard start at such a crucial tournament is the norm: let's remember 0:2 Italians in Read more »

Three Olympians for the Motherland

Preparing a participant in the Olympic Games is the dream of any coach, goal for any club, pride of any region. Surgut, "Gazprom-Ugra", Rafael Khabibullin commemorates three of their Olympians on the eve of the Tokyo Olympics. Stanislav Dineykin Stas has never played for Gazprom-Ugra, but in the column "first coach" he has "Rafael Khabibullin". And this is not a formality - Rafael Talgatovich literally Read more »

Tokyo only, only hardcore

Thomas Sammelvuo decided on the Olympic squad on the application flag. The difficulty was, that volleyball has been played for a long time with an application from 14 human, but the IOC is doing its best to reduce the number of participants in the Games, cutting out wherever possible. You can play volleyball - and the same people go to Tokyo 12 human, as for the Games, when Read more »

003-0

Посты с тэгом: Олимпиада

ЗМС какой Кобзарь

Все наши олимпийцы, за исключением Максима Михайлова, уже имеющего это почетное звание, получили заветные три буквы – ЗМС. Заслуженным мастером спорта стал и капитан сборной России, воспитанник сургутского волейбола Игорь Кобзарь. Путевку в большой волейбол он получил от своих родителей и ВК «Газпром-Югра», так что сегодня мы радуемся за Игоря все вместе. Поздравляем с высшим Читать дальше »

Блеск серебра, отблеск золота

Говорить о результатах Олимпиады по горячим следам не хотелось – были сплошные эмоции. Сейчас еще побаливает за наших ребят, но можно совершенно четко сформулировать: Олимпиада для сборной России завершилась успешно. Пара розыгрышей в концовке пятого сета, решившие исход – та самая лотерея, которой тай-брейк обычно и называют. Французы совершенно точно заслужили право в ней участвовать Читать дальше »

Литр валидола и Подлесных на подачу

Кажется, впервые сборная России подходила к решающей (а она такая!) игре с Бразилией не в статусе андердога. За плечами – две победы над южноамериканцами за месяц, но дело даже не в этом. Было видно, как на групповом этапе бразильцы очень хотят обыграть россиян – и не могут. Никак. Ни тасуя состав, ни пытаясь сыграть на Читать дальше »

Россия снова в полуфинале с Бразилией

В четвертьфинале с Канадой все было ожидаемо: и цепкая игра соперника, которому нечего терять, и наше превосходство в классе, которое надо было подтверждать. Воплотить ожидаемое в реальность – это совсем не просто, особенно в условиях плей-офф Олимпиады, где именно барьер четвертьфинала отделяет для нашей команды удовлетворительный результат от провала. Не провалились, да и не могли Читать дальше »

Полезное поражение

Поражение от Франции болезненное, но не смертельное, поэтому – полезное. Ведь все, что не убивает, делает нас сильнее. Франции было нужнее, Нгапет и Ко на краю пропасти выдали сумасшедший по качеству игры матч. Наши сумели во втором сете передавить соперника мощью на сетке, а после двух подряд блоков в начале третьей партии от Вольвича и Читать дальше »

Прошли Бразилию, почти не заметив

Примечательно, что победа над Бразилией – уже не из области чудесного чуда, а вполне рабочий вариант. И нельзя сказать, что соперник сопротивлялся для вида, как на Лиге Наций, где все было решено. Бразильцам победа была нужна как воздух, они пробовали и так, и эдак, и замены крутили, и сценарий предыдущего матча с Аргентиной в голове Читать дальше »

Победа над США очень важна сразу в трех аспектах

Турнирное положение Мы практически гарантировали себе место в плей-офф. Через два дня поймем, насколько можем претендовать на первенство в группе, дающее право сыграть с четвертой командой в параллельной шестерке. Но там такой турнирный замес намечается, что гадать и выгадывать бессмысленно: та же Италия может приземлиться на четвертую строчку и мало кому захочется ее в соперники Читать дальше »

Пока по плану

Старт наших на Олимпиаде прошел ожидаемо нервно и ожидаемо успешно: никто достоверно не узнает, какой процент брака можно списать на неизбежное волнение. Важно, что сумели привести нервы в порядок во втором сете и дальше заработала машина, более мощная физически, чем у соперника. Тяжелый старт на столь ответственном турнире – норма: давайте вспомним 0:2 итальянцев в Читать дальше »

Три олимпийца для Родины

Подготовить участника Олимпийских Игр – мечта любого тренера, цель для любого клуба, гордость любого региона. Сургут, «Газпром-Югра», Рафаэль Хабибуллин в преддверии токийской Олимпиады вспоминают о трех своих олимпийцах. Станислав Динейкин Стас никогда не играл за «Газпром-Югру», но в графе «первый тренер» у него значится «Рафаэль Хабибуллин». И это не формальность – Рафаэль Талгатович в буквальном Читать дальше »

Только Токио, только хардкор

На флажке подачи заявок Томас Саммельвюо определился с олимпийским составом. Трудность была в том, что в волейбол давно уже играют с заявкой из 14 человек, но МОК всеми силами пытается сократить количество участников Игр, выкраивая где только можно. Можно в волейболе – и в Токио едут те же 12 человек, что и на Игры, когда Читать дальше »