003-0

Posts tagged with: Surgut

"We have a lot of things left unsaid, we'll have our say"

A pre-season press conference of the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club with the participation of General Manager Vladimir Kondusov was held at the Premier Arena Sports Complex, head coach Alexander Gorbatkov and team captain Dmitry Makarenko. About team renewal Alexander Gorbatkov: The team before the current season has changed half of the composition, in the current realities, this is a serious change. For, so that the game is stable and corresponding to the level of the Super League, need time. we Read more »

Gazprom-Ugra will answer questions

29 September in 13.00 in SC "Premier Arena", str. Bystrinskaya, house 18/4, the traditional pre-season press conference of the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club will take place. It will be attended by the general manager of the club Vladimir Kondusov, Head coach of the team Alexander Gorbatkov, coach Denys Harkushenko, team players. We invite journalists from the mass media of Surgut and Ugra to participate.

Gazprom-Ugra is always in great shape

The composition of Gazprom-Ugra for the next season has not yet been finalized, and the team already has a new uniform! Her design, as always, according to an individual project, the specialists of the Italian manufacturer of sports equipment Macron developed in Bologna. It traces continuity with the models of recent years., visual image is recognizable and readable. At the same time, the developers added fresh notes to the design.: on Read more »

Thanks for the season, youth! YUKIOR has the "silver" of the MVL Cup

Having won two hardest five-set victories in two days, YUKIOR on the third day did not find enough strength to resist the international champion Dynamo-Olympus Moscow in the final of the Youth League Cup. However, if you look at the statistics, everything was around: lost a bit here, something was lost there ... But, objectively speaking, Muscovites are too strong a team, to extend with them Read more »

Victory of YUKIOR on Victory Day!

YUKIOR showed, how to box at a heavier weight, beating the hosts of the tournament in the semi-finals of the MVL Cup, USSR "Samotlor". team, half of the composition of which was represented on the court by Superleague players led by a 220-centimeter pupil of Novosibirsk volleyball Maxim Sapozhkov. In the first game, the diagonal player from Nizhnevartov scored eight points in attack and scored an ace, making that difference, which is not Read more »

YUKIOR made it to the semi-finals of the International Cup

8 May was a great day for Surgut volleyball: "Gazprom-Ugra" scored a "dry" victory in the play-out, and YUKIOR made it to the semi-finals of the International Cup, beating Fakel-2 in the quarterfinals. The Fakel youth team is always in good standing, it is enough to remember the names of her pupils - Kluka, Volkov, Yakovlev, Vlasov, Bogdan, etc.. The current youth won the "silver" in the international championship, beating UKIOR twice Read more »

YUKIOR - the second in the group, quarter-finals ahead

YUKIOR finished the group stage of the MVL Cup in Nizhnevartovsk with a victory over Zenit-2 from St. Petersburg 3:1. After the defeat the day before from Dynamo-Olympus 0:3 and the victory of "Zenith-2" over "Belogorye-2" (3:1) This was, in fact, match for second place in group A. The game was extremely difficult. Having exchanged victory in the first two sets with the same score 25:19, opponents entered the clinch Read more »

Parting words to Krasnoyarsk

Three victories in the first round of the play-out provided Gazprom-Ugra with a calm end to the season, three defeats of "Neftyanik" in Surgut guaranteed the relegation of the Orenburgers. It seems that the intrigue is gone and you can watch the youth, but YUKIOR on the same days is fighting for the MVL Cup in Nizhnevartovsk, so Skvortsov, Teenihin, Slobodyanyuk and Kirillov are there. Besides: what mood did you come to Read more »

YUKIOR started with a victory in the International Cup

The Cup of the Youth Volleyball League started in Nizhnevartovsk, which will be played by eight teams. The first three days of the tournament will be held in two groups, and then we are waiting for an exciting stage of the playoffs, starting from the quarter-finals. In the first match of the MVL Cup, the affiliated team of Gazprom-Ugra - YUKIOR, beat Belogorye-2. Our guys groped for their game in the first game (16:25), and then got stronger Read more »

will give a certain impetus to their progress and become a guide for those who want to connect their lives with professional sports

29 On March, the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club held an open training session, On March, the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club held an open training session. On March, the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club held an open training session: On March, the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club held an open training session, On March, the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club held an open training session. On March, the Gazprom-Ugra volleyball club held an open training session, will give a certain impetus to their progress and become a guide for those who want to connect their lives with professional sports Read more »

003-0
003-0
003-0
003-0
previous arrow
next arrow

Посты с тэгом: сургут

«Газпром-Югра» всегда в отличной форме

Еще окончательно не сформирован состав «Газпром-Югры» на следующий сезон, а новая игровая форма у команды уже есть! Ее дизайн, как всегда, по индивидуальному проекту разработали специалисты итальянского производителя спортивной экипировки Macron в Болонье. В ней прослеживается преемственность с моделями последних лет, визуальный образ узнаваем и читаем. При этом разработчики добавили в дизайн свежие нотки: на Читать дальше »

Спасибо за сезон, молодежка! У ЮКИОРа «серебро» Кубка МВЛ

Одержав за два дня две тяжелейшие пятисетовые победы, ЮКИОР на третий день не нашел достаточно сил для сопротивления чемпиону МВЛ московскому «Динамо-Олимпу» в финале розыгрыша Кубка Молодежной лиги. Впрочем, если смотреть на статистику, все было где-то рядом: немного проиграли тут, что-то уступили там… Но, объективно говоря, москвичи – слишком сильная команда, чтобы продлить с ними Читать дальше »

Победа ЮКИОР в День Победы!

ЮКИОР показал, как надо боксировать в более тяжелом весе, обыграв в полуфинале Кубка МВЛ хозяев турнира, СШОР «Самотлор». Команду, половину состава которой на площадке представляли игроки Суперлиги во главе с 220-сантиметровым воспитанником новосибирского волейбола Максимом Сапожковым. В первой партии диагональный нижневартовцев наколотил восемь очков в атаке и оформил эйс, создав ту самую разницу, которая не Читать дальше »

ЮКИОР пробился в полуфинал Кубка МВЛ

8 мая стал прекрасным днем для сургутского волейбола: «Газпром-Югра» оформил «сухую» победу в плей-ауте, а ЮКИОР пробился в полуфинал розыгрыша Кубка МВЛ, обыграв в четвертьфинале «Факел-2». Молодежка «Факела» всегда на хорошем счету, достаточно вспомнить имена ее воспитанников – Клюка, Волков, Яковлев, Власов, Богдан и т.д. Нынешняя молодежь завоевала «серебро» в чемпионате МВЛ, дважды обыграв ЮКИОР Читать дальше »

ЮКИОР – второй в группе, впереди четвертьфинал

ЮКИОР закончил групповой этап розыгрыша Кубка МВЛ в Нижневартовске победой над питерским «Зенитом-2» 3:1. После поражения накануне от «Динамо-Олимп» 0:3 и победы «Зенита-2» над «Белогорьем-2» (3:1) это был, по сути, матч за второе место в группе А. Игра выдалась крайне непростой. Обменявшись победой в первых двух сетах с одинаковым счетом 25:19, соперники вошли в клинч Читать дальше »

Напутствие в Красноярск

Три победы в первом туре плей-аута обеспечили «Газпром-Югре» спокойное завершение сезона, три поражения «Нефтяника» в Сургуте гарантировали оренбуржцам вылет. Вроде бы интрига пропала и можно смотреть молодежь, но ЮКИОР в эти же дни борется за Кубок МВЛ в Нижневартовске, так что Скворцов, Тебенихин, Слободянюк и Кириллов – там. Кроме того: с каким настроением приехали в Читать дальше »

ЮКИОР стартовал с победы в Кубке МВЛ

В Нижневартовске стартовал Кубок Молодежной волейбольной лиги, который разыграют восемь команд. Первые три дня турнир пройдет в двух группах, а затем нас ждет увлекательная стадия плей-офф, начиная с четвертьфиналов. В первом матче розыгрыша Кубка МВЛ дочерняя команда «Газпром-Югры» – ЮКИОР, обыграла «Белогорье-2». Наши ребята нащупывали свою игру в первой партии (16:25), а затем оказались сильнее Читать дальше »

«Газпром-Югра» открыт для юных спортсменов

29 марта волейбольный клуб «Газпром-Югра» провел открытую тренировку, на которой присутствовали учащиеся детско-юношеских спортивных школ города Сургута. Профессиональные волейболисты не в первый раз принимают участие в различных форматах подобных мероприятий: «Газпром-Югра» проводил и мастер-классы для любителей волейбола, и выставочные матчи. На этот раз внимание юных спортсменов было сконцентрировано на том, из чего складывается повседневная рутинная Читать дальше »

ЮКИОР вышел в Финал шести МВЛ!

ЮКИОР стартовал в последнем, седьмом туре предварительной части розыгрыша чемпионата России в Молодежной лиге. И сразу же сверхпринципиальный матч с единственной командой, которая могла обойти наших ребят в битве за попадание в Финал шести. Причем команда эта, «Кузбасс-2», играла в домашних стенах. Матч выдался нелегким. В первом сете «Кузбасс-2» вел 22:18, но за счет отличной Читать дальше »

Сюрпризы от АСК-2

Вчера и сегодня в Сургуте прошли заключительные игры 6-го тура чемпионата России в Молодежной волейбольной лиге, в которых сюрприз преподнесли молодые люди из АСК-2. 8 января нижегородцы со счетом 3:1 обыграли хозяев площадки из ЮКИОР за счет разбушевавшихся «ветеранов»: диагональный Клименко 2002 года рождения набрал 22 очка при эффективности в атаке в 51%, а доигровщик Читать дальше »