003-0

Posts tagged with: composition

"Gazprom-Yugra" of all time

We have completed the formation of the Gazprom-Ugra team of all time, and today we will gather everyone together for a very pleasant occasion. Somehow imperceptibly we played 20 years in the Super League - this date, agree, inspires respect. Especially when you consider, that Gazprom-Ugra spent these two decades in the elite without a break, from 2002 by 2022 was just preparing the construction of the Urengoy-Chelyabinsk gas pipeline. More than "Gazprom-Yugra" in the elite lasted only "Belogorye", Read more »

Collecting "Gazprom-Ugra" of all time: Libero

Libero positions in Gazprom-Ugra have always been given special attention: when all the battles, that Rafael Khabibullin at one time seriously considered and tried in every possible way to implement the project of attracting Zhenya Grebennikov to the team with the subsequent granting of Russian citizenship to him and the prospect of playing for the Russian national team. Unfortunately for all the fans of the country - it didn’t work out, but players in the libero position in Surgut Read more »

Collecting "Gazprom-Ugra" of all time: central blockers

How many interesting, we saw bright personalities, considering the history of Gazprom-Ugra! Top binders, elite diagonal, legendary finishers… Today it’s the turn of the central blockers and here it’s just eyes widen. Start at least with Alexei Ashapatov, with which the club left the major league "A". Alexey was supposed to make his debut in the Super League with the team, but a tragic story led to the loss of a leg. Read more »

Collecting "Gazprom-Ugra" of all time: finishers

Well, we got to the gamers! It will be interesting. Let's start right away with the voting results in the club tg channel: 57% scored by Alexey Rodichev, 36% with Igor Shulepov, 33% in Plamena Konstantinova, 32% taken by Todor Alexiev, 27% with Kirill Kostylenko, 22% with his namesake Ursov and Anton Semyshev, 16% with Dmitry Krasikov and 13% at Vyacheslav Rud. That Read more »

Collecting "Gazprom-Ugra" of all time: diagonal

Diagonal in "Gazprom-Ugra" were different, but all, without exception, are bright personalities, and all deserve a place in the virtual club Hall of Fame. It's worth starting, perhaps, with Andrei Kobzar, with which the team made its way in the mid-nineties of the last century from the “tower” to the Super League. Not possessing outstanding physical data, Andrew represented, Nevertheless, formidable force - for Read more »

Collecting "Gazprom-Ugra" of all time: binders

If you are a subscriber of the club tg-channel, then they probably took part in the voting for the “dream team”. The thing is, that at our leisure we decided to assemble the best Gazprom-Ugra squad ever, inviting the fans to have their say. We encountered certain difficulties even at the stage of forming lists for voting: So, eg, in six diagonal (from which two must be chosen.!) not included Read more »

We ask to love and favor - Bozhidar Vuchichevich!

Yesterday we created an easy intrigue, causing a noticeable recovery among fans of Gazprom-Ugra. well, documents signed, it's time to announce the team rookie name! Gazprom-Ugra signed a two-year contract with a rising star of Serbian volleyball, diagonal national team of Serbia Bozhidar Vucichevich. Bozidar 21 year, his height - 205 cm, removal height - 363 cm, block - 348 cm. Club career Read more »

We continue the tradition

The history of "Gazprom-Ugra" will not lie: the club there is a clear attraction to the legionnaires-Slavs of the three fraternal countries volleyball - Poland, Bulgaria and Serbia. Let us remember! For Surgut in different years played the Polish Robert Prygel, Lucas Kadzhevych, Zbigniew Bartman, Maciej muse, bolgarы Todor Alexiev, Teodor Todorov, Theodore Salparov, Plamen Konstantinov, Radoslav Arsov, Serbs Alex Brdzhovich, Petar KRSMANOVI?A, Read more »

Alexander Boldyrev joined "Gazprom-Ugra"

Rookie of the volleyball club "Gazprom-Ugra" was doigrovschik Alexander Boldyrev. On the first day of the coming year he will be 30 years old, height - 198 cm. The pupil of the Moscow "Dynamo" system, I played with this team 2010 by 2016 year. Then, in the career of Alexander were "Nova", "Zenith" (St. Petersburg), "Dinamo-LO". Boldyrev last season ended in the ranks of his native Moscow "Dynamo". In the youth Read more »

003-0
003-0
003-0
003-0
previous arrow
next arrow

Посты с тэгом: состав

«Газпром-Югра» всех времен

Мы закончили формирование команды «Газпром-Югры» всех времен, и сегодня соберем всех вместе по очень приятному поводу. Как-то незаметно мы отыграли 20 лет в Суперлиге – эта дата, согласитесь, вызывает уважение. Особенно если учесть, что эти два десятилетия «Газпром-Югра» провел в элите без перерыва, с 2002 по 2022 годы. Больше «Газпром-Югры» в элите продержались только «Белогорье», Читать дальше »

Собираем «Газпром-Югру» всех времен: либеро

Позиции либеро в «Газпром-Югре» всегда уделяли особое внимание: достаточно сказать, что Рафаэль Хабибуллин в свое время всерьез рассматривал и всячески пытался реализовать проект привлечения в команду Жени Гребенникова с последующим предоставлением ему российского гражданства и перспективой выступления за сборную России. К сожалению всех болельщиков страны – не получилось, но игроки на позиции либеро в Сургуте Читать дальше »

Собираем «Газпром-Югру» всех времен: центральные блокирующие

Сколько интересных, ярких личностей мы увидели, рассматривая историю «Газпром-Югры»! Топовые связующие, элитные диагональные, легендарные доигровщики… Сегодня пришла очередь центральных блокирующих и тут просто глаза разбегаются. Начать хотя бы с Алексея Ашапатова, с которым клуб выходил из высшей лиги «А». Алексей должен был дебютировать в Суперлиге вместе с командой, но трагическая история привела к потери ноги. Читать дальше »

Собираем «Газпром-Югру» всех времен: доигровщики

Ну вот мы и добрались до доигровщиков! Будет интересно. Сразу начнем с результатов голосования в клубном тг-канале: 57% набрал Алексей Родичев, 36% у Игоря Шулепова, 33% у Пламена Константинова, 32% забрал Тодор Алексиев, 27% у Кирилла Костыленко, 22% у его тезки Урсова и Антона Семышева, 16% у Дмитрия Красикова и 13% у Вячеслава Рудя. Тот Читать дальше »

Собираем «Газпром-Югру» всех времен: диагональные

Диагональные в «Газпром-Югре» были разные, но все без исключения – яркие личности, и все заслуживают места в виртуальном клубном Зале Славы. Начать стоит, пожалуй, с Андрея Кобзаря, с которым команда пробивалась в середине девяностых годов прошлого века из «вышки» в Суперлигу. Не обладая выдающимися физическими данными, Андрей представлял, тем не менее, грозную силу – за Читать дальше »

Собираем «Газпром-Югру» всех времен: связующие

Если вы подписчик клубного тг-канала, то наверняка приняли участие в голосовании за «команду мечты». Дело в том, что мы на досуге решили собрать лучший состав «Газпром-Югры» ever, предложив сказать свое слово болельщикам. С определенными трудностями столкнулись еще на этапе формирования списков для голосования: так, например, в шестерку диагональных (из которой надо выбрать двух!) не вошли Читать дальше »

Просим любить и жаловать – Божидар Вучичевич!

Вчера мы создали легкую интригу, вызвав заметное оживление среди болельщиков «Газпром-Югры». Ну что ж, документы подписаны, пришло время объявить имя новичка команды! «Газпром-Югра» подписал двухлетний контракт с восходящей звездой сербского волейбола, диагональным сборной Сербии Божидаром Вучичевичем. Божидару 21 год, его рост – 205 см, высота съема – 363 см, блока – 348 см. Клубная карьера Читать дальше »

Продолжаем традицию

История «Газпром-Югры» не даст соврать: у клуба наблюдается явное тяготение к легионерам-славянам из трех братских волейбольных стран – Польши, Болгарии и Сербии. Давайте вспомним! За сургутян в разные годы играли поляки Роберт Прыгель, Лукаш Каджевич, Збигнев Бартман, Мачей Музай, болгары Тодор Алексиев, Теодор Тодоров, Теодор Салпаров, Пламен Константинов, Радослав Арсов, сербы Алекса Брджович, Петар Крсманович, Читать дальше »

Александр Болдырев присоединился к «Газпром-Югре»

Новичком волейбольного клуба «Газпром-Югра» стал доигровщик Александр Болдырев. В первый день наступающего года ему исполнится 30 лет, рост – 198 см. Воспитанник системы столичного «Динамо», играл в этой команде с 2010 по 2016 год. Затем в карьере Александра были «Нова», «Зенит» (Санкт-Петербург), «Динамо-ЛО». Прошлый сезон Болдырев заканчивал в рядах родного московского «Динамо». В составе молодежной Читать дальше »