Cuperliga
/
Youth League
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Posts tagged with: home game

A worthy defeat

Despite a dry victory in Surgut, Dynamo faced serious resistance. In the first game, Pavel Pankov's ace marked the gap between Muscovites, 4:7, but almost immediately Pavel's mistake in the transfer and the stalled Shkulevichus equalized the chances, 8:8. Surgutyan bloc continued to mitigate the attacks of Vlasov and Podlesny, and the final game was decided by Nikishin and Shakhbanmirzaev, 12:9 and Konstantin Bryanskiy is forced to take Read more »

Service and experience played for Zenit

The game was decided by the serve plus the experience of the Kazan players. Maxim Mikhailov never appeared on the set, but Denis Zemchenok quite worthily replaced the main scorer of the team. The rest of the "Zenith" was quite combat, as, however, and at Gazprom-Ugra. The equal debut of the first batch tore up the gaining shape Bartosz Bednorzh with three perfect aces in a row, 4:8. Actually, this gap predetermined Read more »

Kazan in Surgut

On Saturday, Gazprom-Yugra receives a special guest at the Premier Arena - Zenit Kazan. For many years, this club has been the undisputed flagship of Russian and European club volleyball.. And now, when the competition in the national championship intensified, remains one of the heavyweights. The upcoming game is also interesting because, that the last meeting of the teams in Surgut 7 Martha 2020 of the year ended with a sensational victory for the hosts Read more »

Took, gave away, taken away

In the first two sets, there was only one team on the court. The hosts tortured guests with serves (shortened, which Masliev did not have time for), terrorized by the block, looked much more confident in attack. As a consequence, the game is with one goal, 25:13, 25:14. Continue in the same spirit did not work: Valery Pyaskovsky, shuffling the composition, finally found the optimal combination and Vartovites, Read more »

All for the Ugra derby!

Battle for six points, battle of neighbors in the standings, Ugra derby - all these epithets can be used in relation to the upcoming match between Gazprom-Ugra and Ugra-Samotlor on Saturday. certainly, important and principled match, in which, for the first time in many years, our guests, at least formally, can be considered favorites. They are two wins ahead of us, they have in stock Read more »

Another five sets

In the debut of the match, Surgut residents let the rival go 1:4, immediately overtook (5:5) and an equal game ensued, which Gazprom-Yugra pulled over to its side with a block to Viecki and Titich (17:14). In the end, ASK got close to the efforts of Titic (20:19), but Melnikov did not submit, and Kirillov, who came on as a substitute, made it difficult for the Volzhans to receive - Viyetsky and Valeev did not cope with heavy Read more »

Experience + Titic defeated youth

Gazprom-Yugra staged another thriller, losing on the "flag" to the Nizhny Novgorod ASK. The game started with two aces of Dovgan, Fialkovsky, and the opponent was just waking up - 11:5. Having adjusted the flow, Volzhans pulled up a little in the account, but Gazprom-Yugra acted as a clear mechanism and brought the matter to success, 25:18 after the attack by Shahbanmirzaeva. The hosts also started the second set cheerfully, covering the Viecki block Read more »

Choose language / select language
РусскийEnglishPolskiБългарскиDeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañol

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Посты с тэгом: домашняя игра

Подача и опыт сыграли за «Зенит»

Игру решила подача плюс опыт казанских игроков. На площадке так и не появился Максим Михайлов, но Денис Земченок весьма достойно заменил главного бомбардира команды. В остальном состав «Зенита» был вполне боевой, как, впрочем, и у «Газпром-Югры». Равный дебют первой партии разорвал набирающий форму Бартош Беднорж тремя безупречными эйсами подряд, 4:8. Собственно, этот разрыв и предопределил Читать дальше »

Казань в Сургуте

В субботу «Газпром-Югра» принимает на «Премьер-Арене» особого гостя – казанский «Зенит». Долгие годы этот клуб был неоспоримым флагманом российского и европейского клубного волейбола. И сейчас, когда конкуренция в чемпионате страны обострилась, остается одним из тяжеловесов. Предстоящая игра интересна еще и тем, что прошлая встреча команд в Сургуте 7 марта 2020 года завершилась сенсационной победой хозяев Читать дальше »

Взяли, отдали, забрали

В первых двух сетах на площадке была только одна команда. Хозяева замучили гостей подачами (особенно хорошо проходили укороченные, на которые не успевал Маслиев), затерроризировали блоком, намного увереннее выглядели в атаке. Как следствие игра в одни ворота, 25:13, 25:14. Продолжить в том же духе не вышло: Валерий Пясковский, перетасовав состав, нашел наконец оптимальное сочетание и вартовчане, Читать дальше »

Все на югорское дерби!

Битва за шесть очков, сражение соседей по турнирной таблице, югорское дерби – все эти эпитеты можно использовать применительно к предстоящему в субботу матчу «Газпром-Югры» и «Югры-Самотлора». Безусловно, важный и принципиальный матч, в котором впервые за долгие годы наши гости хотя бы формально могут считаться фаворитами. Они опережают нас на две победы, у них в запасе Читать дальше »

Очередные пять сетов

В дебюте матча сургутяне отпустили соперника 1:4, тут же настигли (5:5) и завязалась равная игра, которую на свою сторону «Газпром-Югра» перетянул блоком Виецкому и Титичу (17:14). В концовке АСК подобрался было вплотную усилиями Титича (20:19), но Мельников не подал, а вышедший на замену Кириллов затруднил волжанам прием – Виецкий и Валеев не справились на тяжелых Читать дальше »

Опыт+Титич победили молодость

«Газпром-Югра» устроила очередной триллер, уступив на «флажке» нижегородскому АСК. Игра началась с двух эйсов Довганя, эйсом отметился Фиалковский, а соперник только-только просыпался – 11:5. Наладив подачу, волжане чуть подтянулись в счете, но «Газпром-Югра» действовал как четкий механизм и довел дело до успеха, 25:18 после атаки Шахбанмирзаева. Второй сет хозяева также начали бодро, прикрыв блоком Виецкого Читать дальше »

Мы вернулись в гонку

В эти выходные нас ждет третий подряд сдвоенный уикэнд, в котором у «Газпром-Югры» есть неплохие шансы пополнить запас побед и очков. Но будет тяжело. А когда было легко? С АСК точно не было просто – в прошлом сезоне мы дважды уступили нижегородцам на тай-брейках. Возможно, пришло время отдавать долги. В стане наших соперников за год Читать дальше »

выберите язык / select language
РусскийEnglishPolskiБългарскиDeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañol