Cuperliga
/
Youth league
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Posts tagged: динамо-ло

Home tour: three out of four

Zvezda Ugra won three of four home match matches against the most northwestern MVL teams - Zenit-2 St. Petersburg and Dynamo-LO-2. Offensive and, to be honest, inexplicable defeat in the last match from pine fighters is a consequence of the psychological instability of our youth. Easy taking the first set (25:16), the guys missed the ending of the second and fell. This happens at the youth level., important to learn from Read more »

Slammed the door

Beginning of the game. Nothing foreshadowed such a dynamic course of events. Equal and even start. Kirillov's first serve, but Dynamo attacked past our block into the court – 0:1. Danil Voronchikhin compares the score, and the pine fighters effectively attack, then help our serve out. Score 8:8, equal play in the opening of the set. Serving Bessogonov, ace and then, four more Read more »

Victory equator of the round

And the second game day of the home tour is behind us. Today at the "Star of Ugra" – victorious game with the youth team "Dynamo-LO" from Sosnovy Bor. Already in the first game, the difference in the quality of volleyball between Surgut and Sosnovoborts became visible. Yes, both teams made a lot of mistakes, but ours just fixed them faster. Dynamo started the game by filing into the network, Read more »

homework

Yesterday “Ugra star” held a friendly meeting on the volleyball court with the team “Gazprom-Yugra”. We interviewed the head coach of the youth team Andrei Chirkov: Andrey Alekseevich, tell, what attitudes were on the game with the Superleague team and what goals do you set for the upcoming youth round? We have one goal - to reach the final of the league and, if possible, win a worthy Read more »

Choose language / select language
РусскийEnglish

Cуперлига
/
Молодежная лига
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Посты с тэгом: динамо-ло

Домашний тур: три из четырех

«Звезда Югры» выиграла три из четырех встреч домашнего тура против самых северо-западных команд МВЛ – питерского «Зенита-2» и «Динамо-ЛО-2». Обидное и, если честно, необъяснимое поражение в последнем матче от сосновоборцев – следствие психологической неустойчивости нашей молодежи. Легко взяв первый сет (25:16), ребята упустили концовку второго и посыпались. Такое случается на молодежном уровне, важно извлечь из Читать дальше »

Хлопнули дверью

Начало игры. Ничто не предвещало такого динамического хода событий. Равное и ровное начало. Первая подача Кириллова, но динамовцы атакуют мимо нашего блока в площадку – 0:1. Данил Ворончихин сравнивает счёт, а сосновоборцы результативно атакуют, затем помогают нашим  подачей в аут. Счет 8:8, равная игра в дебюте сета. На подаче Бессогонов, эйс и затем, ещё четыре Читать дальше »

Победный экватор тура

И второй игровой день домашнего тура – за нами. Сегодня у «Звезды Югры» – победная игра с молодёжкой «Динамо-ЛО» из Соснового Бора. Уже в первой партии стала видна разница в качестве волейбола сургутян и сосновоборцев. Да, обе команды совершили большое количество ошибок, но наши просто быстрее их исправляли. Динамовцы начали партию с подачи в сеть, Читать дальше »

Домашняя работа

Вчера “Звезда Югры” провела дружескую встречу на волейбольной площадке с командой “Газпром-Югра”. Мы взяли интервью у Главного тренера молодёжной команды Андрея Чиркова: Андрей Алексеевич, расскажите, какие установки были на игру с командой Суперлиги и какие цели ставите на предстоящий тур молодёжки? Цель у нас одна – выйти в финал лиги и, по возможности, завоевать достойное Читать дальше »

выберите язык / select language
РусскийEnglish