Cuperliga
/
Youth league
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Posts tagged: belogorye-2

Victory over the lions

To our great regret, the return game with the Belgorod lions was not broadcast today. Party count: (23:25), (25:14), 25:14), (25:20). Our team's victory. We interviewed the Head Coach of Zvezda Ugra – Andrey Chirkov and behold, what he told us: Today's game cannot be called any outstanding. There were many mistakes in the first batch, like our team, So Read more »

Lion's share

In volleyball, as in any other game sport, especially bright moments are remembered. Today's game "Stars of Ugra" and Belgorod lion cubs is a vivid confirmation of this. The first period began very dynamically. Belgorod attack and their own block. But the pipe of our Danil Voronchikhin was beautiful. So – again checking the protection, beautiful attacks and quality blocks. Game Read more »

Moscow marathon

"Star of Yugra" has already arrived in the capital, where the games of the third round of the Youth Volleyball League will be held. Despite, that we are the second in the standings, everything will be more than serious: rival, Dinamo-Olimp, not lost yet not a single match, - not a single set! As part of Muscovites, most of the players have been playing in the MVL for several years, Read more »

Choose language / select language
РусскийEnglish

Cуперлига
/
Молодежная лига
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Посты с тэгом: белогорье-2

Победа над львами

К огромному сожалению, сегодня не транслировалась ответная игра с белгородскими львятами. Счёт по партиям: (23:25), (25:14), 25:14), (25:20). Победа нашей команды. Мы взяли интервью у Главного тренера «Звезды Югры» – Андрея Чиркова и вот, что он нам рассказал: Нельзя сегодняшнюю игру назвать какой-то выдающейся. В первой партии было много ошибок, как у нашей команды, так Читать дальше »

Львиная доля

В волейболе, как и в любом другом игровом виде спорта запоминаются особо яркие моменты. Сегодняшняя игра «Звезды Югры» и белгородских львят яркое подтверждение этого. Первый период начался очень динамично. Атака белгородцев и их же блок. Но и пайп нашего Данила Ворончихина был красив. А дальше – опять проверка зашиты, красивые атаки и качественные блоки. Игра Читать дальше »

Московский марафон

«Звезда Югры» уже прибыла в столицу, где пройдут игры третьего тура Молодёжной волейбольной лиги. Несмотря на то, что мы идем вторыми в турнирной таблице, все будет более чем серьезно: соперник, «Динамо-Олимп», не проиграл пока не то что ни одного матча, – ни одного сета! В составе москвичей большинство игроков не первый год выступают в МВЛ, Читать дальше »

выберите язык / select language
РусскийEnglish